Girl Next Door (Ballad Version) Lyrics

Take 5 Lyrics Girl Next Door (Ballad Version)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Girl Next Door (Ballad Version)

by Take 5. Buy album CD: Against All Odds

I'm Sorry, I'm Sorry Forgive me, Forgive me, Forgive me Oh yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

sheet music Buy Take 5 sheet music
cd Buy Take 5 CDs
guitar tabs Take 5 guitar tabs
Album: Against All Odds (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Against All Odds" CD
  1. Take 5-Bounce
  2. Shake it off
  3. Hottie
  4. Bounce
  5. Girl next door
  6. Perfect sense
  7. Saved the best for last
  8. Perfect Sence
  9. Missing an angel
  10. To make you love me
  11. Water
  12. Can i come over
  13. Never in my life
  14. Do that
  15. Girl Next Door (Ballad Version)
  16. Never far away
  17. Bonus Track


Song words / lyrics from Against All Odds album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -