Sorrow Lyrics

Taib K Lyrics Sorrow

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Taib K. Buy album CD: Acoustics Of The Desert Wolf

Sorrow, you found my heart tonight
Filled me up inside with grief
All of your words speak love and I'm
Feeling much obliged to sing of all your woe

sheet music Buy Taib K sheet music
cd Buy Taib K CDs
guitar tabs Taib K guitar tabs
Album: Acoustics Of The Desert Wolf (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Acoustics Of The Desert Wolf" CD
  1. Back To Barbary (Reprise)
  2. Dark Angel Cometh
  3. Desperado
  4. Devil's Rose
  5. Itoshii Hito He
  6. Josie
  7. Kirameku Namida Wa Hoshi Ni
  8. Lady Love
  9. Lipstick (Ichiban Boshi)
  10. Mourning Song
  11. Never Mistake
  12. Old Desert Sun
  13. Raven Wind
  14. Saikou No Kataomoi
  15. Sorrow
  16. The Wolf


Song words / lyrics from Acoustics Of The Desert Wolf album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -