SWV Lyrics

SWV Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  I Missed Us (2012)
CD Album  The Best Of SWV (2001)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1999)
CD Album  A Special Christmas (1997)
CD Album  Release Some Tension (1997)
CD Album  New Beginning (1996)
CD Album  The Remixes (1994)
CD Album  The Remixes EP (1994)
CD Album  It'S About Time (1992)
CD Album  Other Songs C - Y
CD Album  Other Songs A - Y
Album: The Remixes EP (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Remixes EP" CD
  1. All Night Long
  2. Always On My Mind
  3. Anything
  4. Anything (Old Skool Remix) F/wu-tang
  5. Anything(Old Skool Radio Version F/Wu-Tang)
  6. Blak Puddin'
  7. Can We
  8. Christmas Ain't Christmas
  9. Come And Get Some
  10. Coming Home
  11. Don't Waste Your Time
  12. Downtown
  13. Downtown (Jazzy Mix)
  14. Downtown (Jazzy Radio Mix)
  15. Fine Time
  16. Gettin' Funky
  17. Give It To Me
  18. Give It Up
  19. Give Love On Christmas Day
  20. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  21. Here For You
  22. I Wanna Be Where You Are
  23. I'm So In Love
  24. I'm So Into You
  25. I'm So Into You (Allstar Dance Mix)
  26. I'm So Into You (Allstar's Drop Check Dance Mix)
  27. It's About Time
  28. It's All About You
  29. Lose My Cool
  30. Lose Myself
  31. Love Is So Amazing
  32. Love Like This
  33. My Favorite Things
  34. New Beginning
  35. O' Holy Night
  36. On & On
  37. Rain
  38. Release Some Tension
  39. Right Here
  40. Right Here (Human Nature Duet W/michael Jackson)(Demolition 12)
  41. Right Here (Human Nature Duet)
  42. Right Here/ Human Nature Remix
  43. Silent Night
  44. Silver Bells
  45. Slow Jams
  46. Someone
  47. Soul Intact
  48. Swv (In The House)
  49. Tell Me How You Want It
  50. That's What I Need
  51. That's What I'm Here For
  52. The Christmas Song
  53. Think You're Gonna Like It
  54. This Christmas
  55. Use You Heart
  56. Use Your Heart (Interlude)
  57. Weak
  58. Weak (A Capella) [acappella]
  59. Weak (Bam Jams Jeep Mix)
  60. What's It Gonna Be
  61. Whatcha Need
  62. When This Feeling
  63. When U Cry
  64. Where Is The Love
  65. White Christmas
  66. You Are My Love
  67. You're Always On My Mind (Piano Radio)
  68. You're Always On My Mind (Radio Version With Piano)
  69. You're The One
Album: It'S About Time (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "It'S About Time" CD
  1. Anything
  2. I'm So Into You
  3. Right Here
  4. Weak
  5. You're Always On My Mind
  6. Downtown
  7. Coming Home
  8. Give It To Me
  9. Blak Pudd'n
  10. Blak Puddin'
  11. It's About Time
  12. Think You're Gonna Like It
  13. That's What I Need
  14. SWV (In The House)
  15. Weak (A Cappella)
  16. Weak (Acapella)
  17. Right Here (Human Nature Remix)
  18. Right Here (Vibe Mix)
Album: Other Songs C - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs C - Y" CD
  1. Can We (booty Call Version)
  2. Can We (radio Version)
  3. Ohh Starry Night
  4. Right here (human nature mix)
  5. Right Here Human Nature Downtown
  6. Right Here/Human Nature
  7. Weak (Remix)
  8. Weak (version 1)
  9. Weak (version 2)
  10. Weak - Swv
  11. You're Alway On My Mind
  12. You're The One For Me
  13. You're The One For Me (puff Daddy Remix)

sheet music Buy SWV Sheet Music
cd Buy SWV CDs
guitar tabs SWV Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -