Lazer Attack Lyrics

Swingin Utters Lyrics Lazer Attack

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Lazer Attack

by Swingin Utters. Buy album CD: More Scared

Hands off I got no fingers get a load of my stingers I want a piece There's no misunderstanding I don't know where you're landing step on your feet I've been waiting all afternoon getting ready with the water balloon Tonight we'll breakout the bug spray too
Lazer Attack
My God give me that razor or I'll zap you with this lazer frying your face you've gone the wrong direction and risk serious infection
Get out of my way
Get out of my way
Your noise is making me smile take the switch from the top of the pile Lazer Attack (Wickersham)

sheet music Buy Swingin Utters sheet music
cd Buy Swingin Utters CDs
guitar tabs Swingin Utters guitar tabs
Album: More Scared (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "More Scared" CD
  1. Strongman
  2. Reggae Gets Big In A Small Town
  3. Smoke Like A Girl
  4. Lazer Attack
  5. Politician
  6. Nine To Five
  7. Could You Lie?
  8. Mommy Mommy
  9. Scared
  10. No Eager Men
  11. Petty Wage
  12. Hello Charlatan
  13. Proven Song
  14. These Pretty Pleasures
  15. Mr.norris
  16. Here We Are Nowhere


Song words / lyrics from More Scared album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -