Come to California Lyrics

Sweet Matthew Lyrics Come to California

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Come to California

by Sweet Matthew. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

started with a rose
ended up a millionairess queen
in your new electric chair
sweetly sitting there building up steam
watch your mind little bit
or you're gonna have to make believe
flew into LA
caught a screening of your lifelong dream
blew it in LA
now you're desperate to create your own scene
but watch your mind little bit
'cause you're headed into the machine
come to California . . .
come to California
baby let it all hang out
come to California
tell us what it's all about
but watch your mind little bit
'cause the future is beginning now
come to California . . .
but watch your mind little bit
'cause you're headed into the machine
come to California . . .

sheet music Buy Sweet Matthew sheet music
cd Buy Sweet Matthew CDs
guitar tabs Sweet Matthew guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. All over My Head
  2. Back to You
  3. Behind the Smile
  4. Children of Time
  5. Children Of Time (forever)
  6. Come to California
  7. Come to Love
  8. Day for Night
  9. Divine Intervention
  10. Does She Talk
  11. Dont Go
  12. Each And Every Time
  13. Easy
  14. Evangeline
  15. Everything Changes
  16. Farther Down
  17. Get Older
  18. Girlfriend
  19. Giving It Back
  20. Having a Bad Dream
  21. Heaven and Earth
  22. Hollow
  23. Holy War
  24. Hooked On You
  25. How Cool
  26. I Almost Forgot
  27. I Wanted to Tell You
  28. If Wishes Came True
  29. Into Your Drug
  30. Ive Been Waiting
  31. Looking at the Sun
  32. Lost My Mind
  33. Love
  34. Love Child
  35. Make Believe
  36. Missing Time
  37. Never Let You Go
  38. Not when I Need It
  39. Nothing Lasts
  40. Over It
  41. Quiet Her
  42. Sad Sweet Dreamer
  43. Sick of Myself
  44. Sincerely Yours
  45. Smog Moon
  46. Super Baby
  47. Take It While It's Hot
  48. The Alcohol Talking
  49. Thought I Knew You
  50. Underground
  51. Until You Break
  52. Vertigo
  53. Victim Of Love
  54. Vixen
  55. Walk Out
  56. Were the Same
  57. When I Feel Again
  58. Where You Get Love
  59. Wind and the Sun
  60. Winona
  61. You Dont Love Me
  62. Your Sweet Voice


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -