Don't go away Lyrics

Sweetbox Lyrics Don't go away

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Don't go away

by Sweetbox. Buy album CD: Sweetbox

Thanks to Troels Nielsen for submitting the lyrics

Who ever thought the sun
would come crashing down
My life in flames
My tears complete the pain
We fear the end, the dark as deep as river bed
My book of life incomplete without you here
Alone I sit and reminisce
Sometimes I miss your touch,
your kiss, your smile
And meanwhile you know I never cry
'Cos deep down inside you know our love will never ever die

* Everything's gonna be alright
Together we can take this one day at a time
Can you take my breath away? (yeah)
Can you give him life today? (no doubt)
'Cos everything's gonna be okay
I'll be your strength I'll be here when you wake up

Take your time and I'll be here when you wake up

I never thought my heart
would miss a single beat
Caress your hand as I watch
you while you sleep
So sweet I weep as I search within
To find a cure, to bring you back again
And the sun will rise open up your eyes
Surprise just a blink of an eye
I tried I tried to be positive
You're a fighter
So fight, wake up, and live

I'd give my life to only see you breathe again
Hand in hand as we walk on the white sands
To hear your voice rejoice as you rise and say
This is the day that I wake and pray okay
Today's silence as time just moves on
You can't hear it though, but I'm playing my favourite songs I miss you much,
I wish you'd come back to me
You see I'd wait a lifetime 'Cos you're my destiny

sheet music Buy Sweetbox sheet music
cd Buy Sweetbox CDs
guitar tabs Sweetbox guitar tabs
Album: Sweetbox (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sweetbox" CD
  1. Blue Sky
  2. Blue To The Bone
  3. Brand New Tennessee Waltz
  4. Broken Arrow
  5. Can't Say No
  6. Como Se Dice
  7. Como Se Dice (I Love You)
  8. Crawl
  9. Day Song
  10. Don't Look Down
  11. Feel Good
  12. Get Rhythm
  13. Gone Again
  14. Hard Road To Go
  15. He Doesn't Tell Me Anything
  16. Head Down
  17. Hoping That You're Hoping
  18. I Don't Want You To Know
  19. I Feel Fine
  20. In A Rainbow
  21. Jenny Dreamed Of Trains
  22. King Of '79
  23. Like A Child
  24. Long Time Gone
  25. Losing
  26. Motherless Child
  27. One Time One Night
  28. Please Help Me I'm Falling
  29. Satisfy You
  30. Sleep
  31. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
  32. Steel Rail Blues
  33. Stripped Down
  34. This Heart
  35. Two Worlds
  36. Until I Stop Dancing
  37. Uphill All The Way
  38. We Won't Let That River Come Between Us
  39. What It Does To Me
  40. What's Wrong
  41. Where Has The Day Gone
  42. You Look At Love That Way
  43. You Never Talk Sweet
  44. Don't go away
  45. He Loves Me
  46. Mama Papa
  47. Everything's gonna be alright
  48. If I Can't Have You
  49. U Make My Love Come Down
  50. Never Never
  51. Get On Down
  52. Never wanna be alone
  53. Sometimes
  54. I'll die for you


Song words / lyrics from Sweetbox album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -