Unreal Lyrics

Swans Lyrics Unreal

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Swans. Buy album CD: Other Songs SP - N

When the cool light flows through 10 million minds
Our experience will blend us in your sight
Our experience will blend us in with the stars
No we'll never know how unreal we are
And when the cool light flows and 10 million sleep
Our experience will blend in with your sightless
Through telepathy we'll shoot through the sky
And we'll shine like steel in a clear white fire
We'll taste your honey mouth and kiss your eyes like mirrors
And fill your body up with 10 million tears
Our experience is shiffing, your body's made of clear light
We'll blend in with your image - a picture draamed by the

sheet music Buy Swans sheet music
cd Buy Swans CDs
guitar tabs Swans guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs SP - N Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs SP - N" CD
  1. Spiral Staircase
  2. Sun Of The Night
  3. Surgical Saviour
  4. The Big Sleep
  5. The Body Lover
  6. The Final Sacrifice
  7. The Sound
  8. Time Is Money (Bastard)
  9. Tragic Seed
  10. Troll
  11. Troll Lullaby
  12. Twenty Four Hours
  13. Uncreation
  14. Unfortunate Lie [instrumental Version]
  15. Universal Emptiness
  16. Unreal
  17. Volcano
  18. Where Does A Body End
  19. Where Does Your Body Begin
  20. Why I Ate My Wife
  21. Your Naked Body
  22. Yum Yab
  23. Yum Yab Killers
  24. Yum-yab
  25. Yum-yab Killers
  26. Yum-Yab Killers (Live)
  27. Love Of Life
  28. The Golden Boy That Was Swallowed By The Sea
  29. The Other Side Of The World
  30. Her
  31. The Sound Of Freedom
  32. Amnesia
  33. In The Eyes Of Nature
  34. She Crys (For Spider)
  35. God Loves America
  36. No Cure For The Lonely (Cd Only)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs SP - N album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -