Spiral Staircase Lyrics

Swans Lyrics Spiral Staircase

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Spiral Staircase

by Swans. Buy album CD: Other Songs SP - N

The Wind Blows After Dark
And Then Goes My Heart
I Never Wanted This To Start
Forever Haunted By The Dark
The Wind Comes In
The Wind Comes In
Here He Comes For My Life
Here She Runs For The Knife
I'm Not The Type
To Tell Your Wife
The Wind Comes In
The Wind, Our Sln
The Wind Blows After Dark
When He Comes For My Heart
I Never Want This To Stop
And What Is Sorrow But To Knife The Wind
And What Is Pain But To Blind Our Skin

sheet music Buy Swans sheet music
cd Buy Swans CDs
guitar tabs Swans guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs SP - N Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs SP - N" CD
  1. Spiral Staircase
  2. Sun Of The Night
  3. Surgical Saviour
  4. The Big Sleep
  5. The Body Lover
  6. The Final Sacrifice
  7. The Sound
  8. Time Is Money (Bastard)
  9. Tragic Seed
  10. Troll
  11. Troll Lullaby
  12. Twenty Four Hours
  13. Uncreation
  14. Unfortunate Lie [instrumental Version]
  15. Universal Emptiness
  16. Unreal
  17. Volcano
  18. Where Does A Body End
  19. Where Does Your Body Begin
  20. Why I Ate My Wife
  21. Your Naked Body
  22. Yum Yab
  23. Yum Yab Killers
  24. Yum-yab
  25. Yum-yab Killers
  26. Yum-Yab Killers (Live)
  27. Love Of Life
  28. The Golden Boy That Was Swallowed By The Sea
  29. The Other Side Of The World
  30. Her
  31. The Sound Of Freedom
  32. Amnesia
  33. In The Eyes Of Nature
  34. She Crys (For Spider)
  35. God Loves America
  36. No Cure For The Lonely (Cd Only)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs SP - N album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -