Runway Lights Lyrics

Surrogate Lyrics Runway Lights

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Runway Lights

by Surrogate. Buy album CD: Love Is For The Rich

Fly above the hills and valleys
High above the streets and alleys
On a home bound flight I carry
Love enough for one
My emotions overflowing
Anticipation growing
And the moment still not knowing
Seems to weigh a ton

*and those scenarios
They spin in my mind
They drift, like the clouds
They sail through the night*

**and when I see those runway lights
In the town that I was born
I say a silent prayer you'll still be there
And as my plane is touching down
Will I still belong in the arms that held my life
Or have I stayed away to long**

I see your face in midnight driftings
By my side I hear your heartbeat
Closer still I hold your memory
Precious in my mind

In the life that I've been chasing
So much times been wasted
I know I could be tasting
The love I left behind

( * repeat )
( ** repeat )

And those scenarios
They spin in my mind.....

( ** repeat )

sheet music Buy Surrogate sheet music
cd Buy Surrogate CDs
guitar tabs Surrogate guitar tabs
Album: Love Is For The Rich (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Love Is For The Rich" CD
  1. 15
  2. 20/20
  3. Across The Miles
  4. American Heartbeat
  5. As Soon As Love Finds Me
  6. Backstreet Love Affair
  7. Broken Promises
  8. Burning Bridges
  9. Burning Heart
  10. Can't Getcha Offa My Mind
  11. Can't Give It Up
  12. Can't Let You Go
  13. Caught In The Game
  14. Chevy Nights
  15. Children Of The Night
  16. Death Penalty
  17. Desperate Dreams
  18. Didn't Know It Was Love
  19. Easy
  20. Ever Since The World Began
  21. Everlasting
  22. Eye Of The Peeking Duck
  23. Eye Of The Tiger
  24. Eye Of The Tiger2
  25. Feels Like Love
  26. Fire Makes Steel
  27. First Night
  28. Fix Another
  29. Freelance
  30. Half-Life
  31. Heart's A Lonely Hunter
  32. Here Comes Desire
  33. Hesitation Dance
  34. High On You
  35. How Much Love
  36. Hungry Years
  37. I Can't Hold Back
  38. I Never Stopped Loving You
  39. I See You In Everyone
  40. I'm Not That Man Anymore
  41. In Good Faith
  42. Is This Love
  43. It Doesn't Have To Be This Way
  44. It's The Singer Not The Song
  45. Jackie Don't Go
  46. Keep It Right Here
  47. Let It Be Now
  48. Light Of A Thousand Smiles
  49. Love Has Got Me
  50. Love Is On My Side
  51. Man Against The World
  52. No Easy Way Out
  53. Nothing Can Shake Me
  54. Nothing Can Shake Me (From Your Love)
  55. Oceans
  56. One More Chance
  57. Papertrail
  58. Photographic Memory
  59. Poor Man's Son
  60. Popular Girl
  61. Problem Solving
  62. Ready For The Real Thing
  63. Rebel Girl
  64. Rebel Son
  65. Rhythm Of The City
  66. Runway Lights
  67. Santa Ana Winds
  68. She's A Star
  69. Shift The Blame
  70. Silver Girl
  71. Slander
  72. So Far
  73. Somewhere In America
  74. Stay Out Of The Sun
  75. Summer Nights
  76. Take You On A Saturday
  77. Talk Of The Weather
  78. Tell Me I'm The One
  79. The Moment Of Truth
  80. The One That Really Matters
  81. The Search Is Over
  82. Too Hot To Sleep
  83. Upside Down Pictures
  84. What Do You Really Think
  85. Whatever It Takes
  86. When Seconds Count
  87. Whole Town's Talkin'
  88. You Know Who You Are
  89. Youngblood


Song words / lyrics from Love Is For The Rich album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -