Love Has Got Me Lyrics

Surrogate Lyrics Love Has Got Me

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Love Has Got Me

by Surrogate. Buy album CD: Love Is For The Rich

I tried to resist you in the beginning
Your fire was too hot to fight
You looked into me the flame shot through me
The victory is in sight tonight
*love has got me, this I know
Love has got me, won't let go
Feel the fire in my soul
Love has got me, love has got me*

Don't let go

Baby be careful don't get me excited
I'm on a mighty short fuse
The least indication will get me ignited
There's just no way to refuse tonight

( * repeat)

As sure as the stars are shining
I thought I would never fall in love
I gave my life to freedom
But looks like love has got me now

(* repeat)
(* repeat)

sheet music Buy Surrogate sheet music
cd Buy Surrogate CDs
guitar tabs Surrogate guitar tabs
Album: Love Is For The Rich (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Love Is For The Rich" CD
  1. 15
  2. 20/20
  3. Across The Miles
  4. American Heartbeat
  5. As Soon As Love Finds Me
  6. Backstreet Love Affair
  7. Broken Promises
  8. Burning Bridges
  9. Burning Heart
  10. Can't Getcha Offa My Mind
  11. Can't Give It Up
  12. Can't Let You Go
  13. Caught In The Game
  14. Chevy Nights
  15. Children Of The Night
  16. Death Penalty
  17. Desperate Dreams
  18. Didn't Know It Was Love
  19. Easy
  20. Ever Since The World Began
  21. Everlasting
  22. Eye Of The Peeking Duck
  23. Eye Of The Tiger
  24. Eye Of The Tiger2
  25. Feels Like Love
  26. Fire Makes Steel
  27. First Night
  28. Fix Another
  29. Freelance
  30. Half-Life
  31. Heart's A Lonely Hunter
  32. Here Comes Desire
  33. Hesitation Dance
  34. High On You
  35. How Much Love
  36. Hungry Years
  37. I Can't Hold Back
  38. I Never Stopped Loving You
  39. I See You In Everyone
  40. I'm Not That Man Anymore
  41. In Good Faith
  42. Is This Love
  43. It Doesn't Have To Be This Way
  44. It's The Singer Not The Song
  45. Jackie Don't Go
  46. Keep It Right Here
  47. Let It Be Now
  48. Light Of A Thousand Smiles
  49. Love Has Got Me
  50. Love Is On My Side
  51. Man Against The World
  52. No Easy Way Out
  53. Nothing Can Shake Me
  54. Nothing Can Shake Me (From Your Love)
  55. Oceans
  56. One More Chance
  57. Papertrail
  58. Photographic Memory
  59. Poor Man's Son
  60. Popular Girl
  61. Problem Solving
  62. Ready For The Real Thing
  63. Rebel Girl
  64. Rebel Son
  65. Rhythm Of The City
  66. Runway Lights
  67. Santa Ana Winds
  68. She's A Star
  69. Shift The Blame
  70. Silver Girl
  71. Slander
  72. So Far
  73. Somewhere In America
  74. Stay Out Of The Sun
  75. Summer Nights
  76. Take You On A Saturday
  77. Talk Of The Weather
  78. Tell Me I'm The One
  79. The Moment Of Truth
  80. The One That Really Matters
  81. The Search Is Over
  82. Too Hot To Sleep
  83. Upside Down Pictures
  84. What Do You Really Think
  85. Whatever It Takes
  86. When Seconds Count
  87. Whole Town's Talkin'
  88. You Know Who You Are
  89. Youngblood


Song words / lyrics from Love Is For The Rich album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -