Falling Down Lyrics

Superjoint Ritual Lyrics Falling Down

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Falling Down

by Superjoint Ritual. Buy album CD: Use Once And Destroy

My friend just called me up to join his party
I found myself dressing up fine, just like the king

My lady stepped beside me. Sexy, damn! She burned the place
She whispered "I will never loose this night, ever"
Tequila's blasting out my mind. Everything's about going wild.
When I looked at you, my lady! You! My friend took you! I got drunk
Then nothing I can do.

Falling down
Fall fall falling down. Tease my head out loud
Falling down
Fall falling down. Keep my face against the wall
Falling down
Fall fall falling down. Push the light against the clouds.
The night's going dark, totally dark. I'm all outta stars

Waiting for your lovely kiss that night
No one knew, I was lost in the park
And then I found someone to make me laugh
His eyes so bright, blew me away
He cares more than you

When I returned, I could not leave his burning heart alone
I though you knew what it was that I had to do
Deep in my heart, he's got a million ways to go
And sure, I like... The great new house, the brand new cars
Your friend is mine. And so what? nothing I can do

Those who punish me are guilty babe
It's so great! Being a lady
Should I send you your make up bag?
Just to make you comfortable

I'm a normal girl, I am not the same
But I love his air con room
There's nothing wrong with me... again, nothing I can do
I've got someone new, I keep walking thru

I wanna know how far is hell from you?

Hey!, I am not the winner of this race!
You have to be warmer than him actually.
Could you say "good luck" for my new destination?
You said you would be proud if I've done what's right for me.
... oh no no no no no... bullshit!

sheet music Buy Superjoint Ritual sheet music
cd Buy Superjoint Ritual CDs
guitar tabs Superjoint Ritual guitar tabs
Album: Use Once And Destroy (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Use Once And Destroy" CD
  1. Aku Anak Indonesia
  2. All Angels Cry
  3. Anger Inc.
  4. Bad Bad Bad
  5. Bangkit Dan Percaya
  6. Beyond This Honesty
  7. Black Market Love
  8. Broken Guidance
  9. Bukan Pahlawan
  10. Cerita Semalam
  11. Citra O.D
  12. Disposable Lies
  13. Ephedrine King
  14. Evil Country
  15. Falling Down
  16. Fly Away
  17. Fuck your enemy
  18. Fucking Hero
  19. Get In Touch
  20. Graveyard Blues/Vodkabilly
  21. Great Dream Of Society
  22. Here Iam
  23. Jika Kami Bersama
  24. Kita Vs Mereka
  25. Kuat Kita Bersinar
  26. Kuta Rock City
  27. Lady Rose
  28. Long Way To The Bar
  29. Luka Indonesia
  30. Marah Bumi
  31. Memories Of Rose
  32. Menginjak Neraka
  33. Mengintip
  34. Menuju Temaram
  35. Money Money Money
  36. Muka Tebal
  37. Musuh Dan Sahabat
  38. My Girlfriend Pregnant
  39. Night Of The Lonely
  40. Outsider
  41. Poppies Dog Anthem
  42. Psychofake
  43. Pulang
  44. Punk Hari Ini
  45. Punkrock Lowrider
  46. Runaway Stripper
  47. Saint Of My Life
  48. Strong Enough
  49. Superman Is Dead
  50. The Broken Song
  51. The Days Of A Father
  52. This Is Unlove
  53. Tomorrow
  54. TV Brain
  55. Twice Bar (The Best In Paradise)
  56. UTW
  57. White Town
  58. Year Of The Danger
  59. Oblivious maximus
  60. It takes no guts
  61. Everyone hates everyone
  62. The introvert
  63. The alcoholik
  64. F**k your enemy
  65. 4 songs
  66. Messages
  67. All of our lives will get tried
  68. Antifaith
  69. Ozena
  70. Drug your love
  71. Haunted hated
  72. Stupid, stupid man
  73. Creepy crawl
  74. Superjoint ritual
  75. Starvation trip
  76. Little h


Song words / lyrics from Use Once And Destroy album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -