Drug your love Lyrics

Superjoint Ritual Lyrics Drug your love

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Drug your love

by Superjoint Ritual. Buy album CD: Use Once And Destroy

Mind is a freeze, from me, from you, from shock
There is no sanctuary, you want to do this...right now
Your blank look tells me, you're not to thrilled at all
To stand here face-to-face with me
You want to stab at me, right now, not tomorrow
'Cause there's a fine line between me and them
Call it a rift

I can't just look you in the eye without just crying/laughing
I speak with death-threat tone...you and yours want to make a name
Pack it up and move on right now, no tomorrow
'Cause there's a fine line between me and them
Call it a...

I will decide

There's pressure, revolving, absorbing, unloading, depreciated
Step on the foot of Excelcier, a net in the womb of the aftermath
The problem ahead is that "fine line" that keeps us apart
A fence there in the middle/keeps us apart again

sheet music Buy Superjoint Ritual sheet music
cd Buy Superjoint Ritual CDs
guitar tabs Superjoint Ritual guitar tabs
Album: Use Once And Destroy (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Use Once And Destroy" CD
  1. Aku Anak Indonesia
  2. All Angels Cry
  3. Anger Inc.
  4. Bad Bad Bad
  5. Bangkit Dan Percaya
  6. Beyond This Honesty
  7. Black Market Love
  8. Broken Guidance
  9. Bukan Pahlawan
  10. Cerita Semalam
  11. Citra O.D
  12. Disposable Lies
  13. Ephedrine King
  14. Evil Country
  15. Falling Down
  16. Fly Away
  17. Fuck your enemy
  18. Fucking Hero
  19. Get In Touch
  20. Graveyard Blues/Vodkabilly
  21. Great Dream Of Society
  22. Here Iam
  23. Jika Kami Bersama
  24. Kita Vs Mereka
  25. Kuat Kita Bersinar
  26. Kuta Rock City
  27. Lady Rose
  28. Long Way To The Bar
  29. Luka Indonesia
  30. Marah Bumi
  31. Memories Of Rose
  32. Menginjak Neraka
  33. Mengintip
  34. Menuju Temaram
  35. Money Money Money
  36. Muka Tebal
  37. Musuh Dan Sahabat
  38. My Girlfriend Pregnant
  39. Night Of The Lonely
  40. Outsider
  41. Poppies Dog Anthem
  42. Psychofake
  43. Pulang
  44. Punk Hari Ini
  45. Punkrock Lowrider
  46. Runaway Stripper
  47. Saint Of My Life
  48. Strong Enough
  49. Superman Is Dead
  50. The Broken Song
  51. The Days Of A Father
  52. This Is Unlove
  53. Tomorrow
  54. TV Brain
  55. Twice Bar (The Best In Paradise)
  56. UTW
  57. White Town
  58. Year Of The Danger
  59. Oblivious maximus
  60. It takes no guts
  61. Everyone hates everyone
  62. The introvert
  63. The alcoholik
  64. F**k your enemy
  65. 4 songs
  66. Messages
  67. All of our lives will get tried
  68. Antifaith
  69. Ozena
  70. Drug your love
  71. Haunted hated
  72. Stupid, stupid man
  73. Creepy crawl
  74. Superjoint ritual
  75. Starvation trip
  76. Little h


Song words / lyrics from Use Once And Destroy album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -