Dead Ended Lyrics

Superjesus Lyrics Dead Ended

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Dead Ended

by Superjesus. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

Sunlight blows across my skin
and casts my stones into the wind
now I'm letting it in.
blindness burns across the sun
and tells me I'm the only one
now I'm under the gun
nothing would ever just ecome
under the blanket of the sky
now I'm away from somewhere
I never thought would die
no more than I
thunders undercurrents win
the starlights all come seeping in
before I even begin I'm letting in.

sheet music Buy Superjesus sheet music
cd Buy Superjesus CDs
guitar tabs Superjesus guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. Alone with you
  2. Ashes
  3. Blisterment
  4. Bodies For Breakin'
  5. Carry The Weight
  6. Checking In
  7. Closer
  8. Dead Ended
  9. Down Again
  10. Enough To Know
  11. Everybody Calls Me Lonely
  12. Everything Turns
  13. Face Down
  14. Fall To Rescue
  15. Falling In Love Again
  16. Glazed
  17. Gravity
  18. Ground
  19. Hanging On The Telephone
  20. Holy Water
  21. Honeyrider
  22. I'm Stained
  23. In Harm's Way
  24. Last Thing You're Looking For
  25. Let It Go
  26. Letter to the peace corp
  27. Manic
  28. Mary Jane And Jagermeister
  29. Medication
  30. Milk
  31. Miss This
  32. Now And Then
  33. Over and out
  34. Over To You
  35. Politically Right
  36. Receive it
  37. Resin
  38. Safer Emergency
  39. Sandfly
  40. Saturation
  41. Second Sun
  42. Secret Agent Man
  43. Shudder
  44. Shut My Eyes
  45. Sink
  46. So Lonely
  47. Something in the air
  48. Spike The Guns
  49. Stick Together
  50. Strips Of You
  51. These Dreams
  52. When I Tell You In The End


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -