That's Why Lyrics

Supared Lyrics That's Why

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

That's Why

by Supared. Buy album CD: Supared


Let's leave our fears
All behind for now
And if we can
Let's stop all thinking about

Everything that's way done
It's burden to our flight
They may say: this road was never tamed by man
That's why it's so beautiful to try ?
Let's not waste time
With all those doubts we had
This blue-eyed innocence
Is needed ahead

It take so little to be small in life
And much more to stand tall
Let 'em say: this mountain is just much too high
That's why it's so beautiful to try
They may say: there is no chance to reach the otherside
That's why it's so beautiful to try

sheet music Buy Supared sheet music
cd Buy Supared CDs
guitar tabs Supared guitar tabs
Album: Supared (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Supared" CD
  1. 8-Bit Love Song
  2. A Bubble Can Pop
  3. Bite The Wax Tadpole
  4. Bite The Wax Tadpole (Live)
  5. Don't Blame The Controller
  6. Enjoy The Ride
  7. Final Boss
  8. Gonna Stay Inside
  9. Joystick
  10. Last Token
  11. Motivation
  12. My Princess Is In Another Castle
  13. Nebulon
  14. Robot, Plane, Dinosaur
  15. Something To Prove
  16. Super Rygon
  17. Water Level
  18. Reconsider
  19. Can I Know Now?
  20. Let's Be Heroes
  21. He Pretends
  22. Freak-Away
  23. Hey
  24. Boiling Points Of No Reburn
  25. Ride On
  26. Hackneyed
  27. That's Why
  28. A Bit Of Her
  29. Overrated
  30. Dancers Bug
  31. Turn It


Song words / lyrics from Supared album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -