Insecurities Lyrics

Suicide Commando Lyrics Insecurities

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Suicide Commando. Buy album CD: Mind Strip

Held back by walls of security, that
I just could never see, held people at arms length
devoid of human contact
Cannot express emotion
I try with all my strength
What is the matter with me?
It seems that no one even cares
I'm blinded by my innocence
will no one be there for me?
When I dont understand.
Covered in blankets of Imagination
Where I can talk to people without a
second thought
What if they're laughing at me
I know I'm not good enough
so I won't even try.....

sheet music Buy Suicide Commando sheet music
cd Buy Suicide Commando CDs
guitar tabs Suicide Commando guitar tabs
Album: Mind Strip (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Mind Strip" CD
  1. All My People
  2. Black White
  3. Bleeding Heart
  4. Blood In Face
  5. Body Count Proceed
  6. Bonkers
  7. Bonus Acoustic Track (In Album A Match And Some Gasoline)
  8. Break The Glass
  9. Ddt
  10. Did You Ever Get A Feeling Of Dread?
  11. Empty Room
  12. Extraordinary
  13. Face Another
  14. Face Values
  15. For The Day
  16. Goodbye For Now
  17. Green World
  18. Hating
  19. Hell Raiser
  20. Hey Ska!
  21. High Anxiety
  22. Honor Among Thieves
  23. I Don't Wanna Hear It
  24. I Hate Everything
  25. I Was Wrong
  26. Independence
  27. Insecurities
  28. It's The End Of The World As We Know It
  29. It's The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Fee
  30. Jah!
  31. Jesus Wept
  32. Kaleidoscope
  33. Leap Of Faith
  34. Little Home
  35. Look Before You Leap
  36. Love Breeds Suicide
  37. Love Letters To Nowhere - Keepfit
  38. Middle Way
  39. Mind Stripper
  40. No Face
  41. Numbers
  42. Off The Cuff
  43. Our Time
  44. Pins And
  45. Punk
  46. Raise Your God
  47. Scars
  48. Seized Up
  49. Sides
  50. Sometimes I Don't Mind
  51. Sometimes I Mind
  52. Sos
  53. Stand Up
  54. Steal This Record
  55. Step One
  56. The Air We Breathe
  57. The Fade Away
  58. The Killing Blow
  59. The Real You
  60. The Vans Song
  61. Unbreakable
  62. What You Say
  63. Your Silence


Song words / lyrics from Mind Strip album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -