Brain Surgery Lyrics

Suicide Commando Lyrics Brain Surgery

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Brain Surgery

by Suicide Commando. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - DEL

Brain surgery

sheet music Buy Suicide Commando sheet music
cd Buy Suicide Commando CDs
guitar tabs Suicide Commando guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - DEL Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - DEL" CD
  1. Acid bath
  2. Actions of the mind
  3. Agonize
  4. Anorexia Nervosa
  5. Better off dead
  6. Better Off Dead (FM Remix)
  7. Better Off Dead (Remixed By Dive)
  8. Better Off Dead (Remixed By Pierrepoint)
  9. Bind, Torture Kill
  10. Bleed For Us All
  11. Body bag
  12. Body works
  13. Brain Surgery
  14. Burn Baby Burn
  15. Close your eyes
  16. Comatose delusion
  17. Comatose Delusion (Overdose Shot Two)
  18. Come to me
  19. Conspiracy With The Devil
  20. Consume Your Vengeance
  21. Crap
  22. Critical Stage
  23. Cry for mother
  24. Dead call
  25. Dead March
  26. Dein Herz Meine Gier (Short Club V1.0)
  27. Dein herz, meiner gier
  28. Deliver us from evil
  29. Delusion


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - DEL album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -