Frankie Teardrop Lyrics

Suicide Lyrics Frankie Teardrop

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Frankie Teardrop

by Suicide. Buy album CD: Suicide

Frankie teardrop
Twenty year old Frankie
He's married he's got a kid
And he's working in a factory

He's working from seven to five
He's just trying to survive
Well lets hear it for Frankie
Frankie Frankie

Well Frankie can't make it
Cause things are just too hard
Frankie can't make neough money
Frankie can't buy enough food

And Frankie's getting evicted
Oh let's hear it for Frankie
Oh Frankie Frankie
Oh Frankie Frankie
Frankie is so desperate
He's gonna kill his wife and kids
Frankie's gonna kill his kid
Frankie picked up a gun

Pointed at the six month old in the crib
Oh Frankie
Frankie looked at his wife

Shot her
"Oh what have I done?"
Let's hear it for Frankie

Frankie teardrop
Frankie put the gun to his head
Frankie's dead


Frankie's lying in hell

We're all Frankies
We're all lying in hell

sheet music Buy Suicide sheet music
cd Buy Suicide CDs
guitar tabs Suicide guitar tabs
Album: Suicide (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Suicide" CD
  1. Acid Bath
  2. Actions Of The Mind
  3. Agonize
  4. Anorexia Nervosa
  5. Better Off Dead
  6. Better Off Dead (FM Remix)
  7. Better Off Dead (Remixed By Dive)
  8. Better Off Dead (Remixed By Pierrepoint)
  9. Bind, Torture Kill
  10. Bleed For Us All
  11. Body Bag
  12. Body Works
  13. Brain Surgery
  14. Burn Baby Burn
  15. Cheree
  16. Close Your Eyes
  17. Comatose Delusion
  18. Comatose Delusion (Overdose Shot Two)
  19. Come To Me
  20. Conspiracy With The Devil
  21. Consume Your Vengeance
  22. Crap
  23. Critical Stage
  24. Cry For Mother
  25. Dead Call
  26. Dead March
  27. Dein Herz Meine Gier (Short Club V1.0)
  28. Dein Herz, Meiner Gier
  29. Deliver Us From Evil
  30. Delusion
  31. Desire
  32. Desire (SC DNA Swab Remixed By :Wumpscut:)
  33. Disposable Paradise
  34. Down On Your Knees
  35. Dying Inside
  36. Electric Shock
  37. Euthanasia
  38. Face Of Death
  39. Face Of Death (Analogue Death Mix By Analogue Brain)
  40. Face Of Death (Blind Rage Mix)
  41. Fall Away
  42. Frankie Teardrop
  43. Fuck You Bitch
  44. Godsend (Deceased Part Ii)
  45. H.I.V.
  46. Head Down
  47. Hellraiser (Psyhopath 01)
  48. Ignorance
  49. Intercourse
  50. Intercourse (Reloaded)
  51. Last Decision
  52. Love Breeds Suicide (Lights Of Euphoria Remix)
  53. Massacre
  54. Massaker
  55. Menschenfresser (Eat Me)
  56. Mordfabrik
  57. Mortal Combat
  58. Murder
  59. Murder (Extended)
  60. Never Get Out
  61. On Nation Under God
  62. One Nation Under God (Anti U.S. Mix)
  63. Pesticide
  64. Pleasure
  65. Putrefaction Process
  66. Rader
  67. Rejection
  68. Run
  69. Save Me
  70. Save Me (Full Version)
  71. See You In Hell 2002
  72. See You In Hell!
  73. Sheer Horror
  74. Shrouds
  75. Slaves
  76. So Many Questions
  77. Somnambulist
  78. T.V. - Osession
  79. The Devil
  80. The Dreamhouse
  81. The End Of Your Life
  82. The Exit
  83. The Face Of God
  84. The Human Disgrace
  85. The Killing Game
  86. The Mirror
  87. The Reformation
  88. The Ultimate Machine
  89. Time
  90. Torment Me
  91. Traumatize
  92. Under God's Eye
  93. Untitled
  94. Violator
  95. We Are The Sinners
  96. Where Are You Now?
  97. Where Do We Go From Here?


Song words / lyrics from Suicide album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -