Poster child for tragedy Lyrics

Sugarbomb Lyrics Poster child for tragedy

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Poster child for tragedy

by Sugarbomb. Buy album CD: Bully

You got to come back to me
I cant bare to spend my life alone
Just waiting on your ghost
And living without you
I'm afraid that wouldn't do
You have to believe me
I can't spend one night alone
Without your breath in my ear
I'm empty without it
And I'm afraid I couldn't live

Maybe there's a chance that I could carry on with your memory
Maybe there's a hope that I could live in the shell you left of me
Maybe I could last a while as the poster child for tragedy
I'm afraid that couldn't be

The silence is deafening
Must I face another day
Without the rhythm of your voice
That echoes inside me
It's a song I'll never sing

It's a thing I couldn't do
It's a thing I couldn't do
It's a thing I couldn't do

I afraid that couldn't be


I can't bear to spend my life
I can't bear to spend this life
I can't bear to spend my life alone

sheet music Buy Sugarbomb sheet music
cd Buy Sugarbomb CDs
guitar tabs Sugarbomb guitar tabs
Album: Bully (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bully" CD
  1. 99 Red Balloons
  2. Amm & Aelig;Li
  3. Ammæli
  4. Birthday
  5. Birthday (Justin Robertson 12" Mix)
  6. Birthday (Tommy D Mix)
  7. Blue Eyed Pop
  8. Blue Eyed Pop (S1000 Mix)
  9. Bravo Pop
  10. Cindy
  11. Coldsweat
  12. Coldsweat (Db / Bp Mix)
  13. Cowboy
  14. Dancing Queen
  15. Delicious Demon
  16. Deus
  17. F***ing In Rhythm And Sorrow
  18. Fucking In Rhythm & Sorrow
  19. Gold (Todd Terry Mix)
  20. Hit (Tony Humphries Sweet And Low Mix)
  21. I'm Hungry
  22. Leash Called Love (Tony Humphires Mix)
  23. Mama
  24. Mama (Mark Saunders Mix)
  25. Motorcrash
  26. Motorcrash (Justin Robertson Mix)
  27. Planet (Graham Massey Planet Suite, Pt. 2)
  28. Polo
  29. Posterchild For Tragedy
  30. Pump (Marius De Vries Mix)
  31. Regina (Sugarcubes Mix)
  32. Sick For Toys
  33. Stone Drill In The Rock
  34. Sweet Jane
  35. Theft
  36. Top Of The World
  37. Traitor
  38. Water (Bryan 'chuck' New Mix)
  39. What a drag
  40. Bully
  41. Hello
  42. Mail order girlfriend
  43. Motor mouth
  44. Clover
  45. Over
  46. Gone
  47. Poster child for tragedy
  48. Waiting
  49. After all


Song words / lyrics from Bully album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -