The Power Of Submission Lyrics

Suffokate Lyrics The Power Of Submission

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Power Of Submission

by Suffokate. Buy album CD: No Mercy, No Forgiveness

I am the end of everything you've ever wanted. I'll kill your dreams and make you fall. You were so
Fucking stupid, you never learn; just shut your mouth. These words don't mean anything when you
Can't back them up. A scalpel is the answer to the problem that we share. It aids in cutting through
Your neck. It slices through so slow, to make sure you feel every inch. Enjoying in the work I've done,
I almost forget your loved ones. Your seeds wiped off the earth, the babies die before their birth.
The world is the reason for everything I do. After you're done, they'll witness every part. This is the
Way I solve everything. I have nothing left to lose, hiding in shadows, waiting to bring death to
Those who don't deserve to live. Feeding on fear now, I'm yearning for screams, yearning for screams.
Taking the ones that come near, so many ways to inflict the pain, so many ways to inflict this pain.
There's so much power in submission. Now, now she begs for your child's life. Beg for their lives.

sheet music Buy Suffokate sheet music
cd Buy Suffokate CDs
guitar tabs Suffokate guitar tabs
Album: No Mercy, No Forgiveness (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "No Mercy, No Forgiveness" CD
  1. 50 States Theme
  2. Becoming The Nightmare
  3. Chicago (Acoustic Version)
  4. Chicago (Multiple Personality Disorder Version)
  5. Constant Urge To Kill
  6. For The Widows In Paradise; For The Fatherless In Ypsilanti
  7. Force Fed
  8. Holiness Is Next To Filthiness
  9. No Man's Land
  10. No Purpose In Life
  11. Not The Fallen
  12. Only At Christmas Time
  13. Romulus
  14. Taking The Time To Take Your Life
  15. That Was The Worst Christmas Ever!
  16. The Avalanche
  17. The Lord God Bird
  18. The Mistress Witch From McClure (or, The Mind That Knows Itself)
  19. The Perpetual Self, Or "What Would Saul Alinsky Do?"
  20. The Power Of Submission
  21. We Long For Your Blood
  22. While They Sleep


Song words / lyrics from No Mercy, No Forgiveness album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -