Not The Fallen Lyrics

Suffokate Lyrics Not The Fallen

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Not The Fallen

by Suffokate. Buy album CD: No Mercy, No Forgiveness

We are not the fallen, but intelligent we see through the lies. The false papers try to tell us how to
Live our lives; I will not fall for it. Now I see you're all hypocrites. It's just a lie you live by, overlooking
All the cracks; and still you try to save us. Can't you see? We don't believe this bullshit that
You sell, so take it back. You'll be sorry if you persist. I live to end life, no book will change that. No
Higher power controls me. No fear of consequences, he will not come down and smite me because
He's fake. Why can't you see that you're all wrong, we are all our own gods. Just take it back, 'cause
I don't want it. Just take it back 'cause I don't want it. It's a fucking joke. Life's shit then you die, so
Get used to feeling pain 'cause that's all you're gonna feel. You wanted to save me, but you can't even
Save yourself. Religion is sickness; I'm the cure. Nothing is sacred. You are the sickness - we are
The cure.

sheet music Buy Suffokate sheet music
cd Buy Suffokate CDs
guitar tabs Suffokate guitar tabs
Album: No Mercy, No Forgiveness (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "No Mercy, No Forgiveness" CD
  1. 50 States Theme
  2. Becoming The Nightmare
  3. Chicago (Acoustic Version)
  4. Chicago (Multiple Personality Disorder Version)
  5. Constant Urge To Kill
  6. For The Widows In Paradise; For The Fatherless In Ypsilanti
  7. Force Fed
  8. Holiness Is Next To Filthiness
  9. No Man's Land
  10. No Purpose In Life
  11. Not The Fallen
  12. Only At Christmas Time
  13. Romulus
  14. Taking The Time To Take Your Life
  15. That Was The Worst Christmas Ever!
  16. The Avalanche
  17. The Lord God Bird
  18. The Mistress Witch From McClure (or, The Mind That Knows Itself)
  19. The Perpetual Self, Or "What Would Saul Alinsky Do?"
  20. The Power Of Submission
  21. We Long For Your Blood
  22. While They Sleep


Song words / lyrics from No Mercy, No Forgiveness album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -