April 29, 1992 (Leary) Lyrics

Sublime Lyrics April 29, 1992 (Leary)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

April 29, 1992 (Leary)

by Sublime. Buy album CD: Other Songs 4 - W

April 26th 1992 there was a riot on the streets
Tell me where were you you were sittin' home watchin' your tv
While I was participating in some anarchy
First spot we hit it was my liquor store
I finally got all the alcohol I can't afford
With red lights flashin' time to retire
Then we turned that liquor store into a structure fire
Next stop as the music shop
It only took one brick to make the window drop
Finally we got our own p.a.
Where do you think I got this guitar that you're hearing today
When we returned to the pad to unload everything,
It dawned on me that I need new home furnishings
So once again we filled the van until it was full
Since that day my livin' room's been more comfortable
Cause everybody in the hood has had it up to here
It's getting harder and harder every year
Some kids went in a store with thief mother
When she came out she was gettin some pampers
They said it was for the black man
They said it was for the mexican
But not for the white man
But if you look at the streets it wasn't about Rodney King
It's bout this fucked up situation and the fuckin police
It's about coming up and staying on top or screamin' 187
on a mofo cop
It's not written on the papers, but its written on the wall
National guard smoke from all around

sheet music Buy Sublime sheet music
cd Buy Sublime CDs
guitar tabs Sublime guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 4 - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 4 - W" CD
  1. 40 Oz. To Freesom
  2. 5446
  3. Ain't No Prophet
  4. April 26th 1992
  5. April 29, 1992
  6. April 29, 1992 (Leary)
  7. April 29th, 1992 (Miami)
  8. Ball and chain
  9. Better days
  10. Big Salty Tears
  11. Burittos
  12. Caress Me Down (English Version)
  13. Caress me down (spanish & english)
  14. Caress Me Down (Spanish)
  15. Carress Me Down
  16. Chica Mi Tipo
  17. Chico Mi Tipo
  18. Collie man
  19. Crazy Fool
  20. Crazy Fools
  21. Crystal ball
  22. Dating Game
  23. Doin Time (Snoop Dogg Remix)
  24. Doin' time (uptown mix)
  25. Don't Wanna Be No Mtv Motherfucker
  26. Dub medly 2
  27. EBIN (8 Track Demo)
  28. Eye of fatima
  29. Foreman Freestyle
  30. Forman freestyle
  31. Free loop dub
  32. Freestyle
  33. Garbage grove (demo)
  34. Garbage grove (garden grove)
  35. Had A Dat (live 1989)
  36. Hong Kong Phooey
  37. I smoked two joints
  38. I've Seen Better Days
  39. Intro
  40. Intro/fighting blindly
  41. It's who you know
  42. Krs One, Sublime
  43. Lou dog ran away
  44. Minor threat
  45. Mizery
  46. My ruca
  47. New Trash
  48. One Cup Of Coffee
  49. Outro
  50. Pat Campbell Rules
  51. Perfect world
  52. Raleigh Soliloquy Part I
  53. Raleigh solioquy pt. ii
  54. Raleigh solioquy pt. iii
  55. Rawhide
  56. Rivers Of Babylon (Bonus Track On 40 Oz To Freedom
  57. Rivers Of Babylon (live)
  58. Romantic Girl
  59. Ruca
  60. Saw Red (Acoustic)
  61. Smoked 2 Joints
  62. Summer time
  63. Sunday bloody sunday
  64. Superstar Punami
  65. Total Hate 95'
  66. Trenchtown
  67. Under My Vodoo
  68. Untitled track (robbin the hood #22)
  69. Wating for my rucca
  70. We're Only Gonna Die For Our Arrogance (live)
  71. We're Only Gonna Die For Our Arrogence
  72. We're Only Gonna Die From Our Own Arrogance (Bad R
  73. Were only gonna die for our arrogance (sometimes referred to as 'early man')
  74. Were Only Gonna Die For Our Ignorance
  75. Were only gonna die for our own arragence
  76. What i got (demo)
  77. What i got plus crd
  78. What I Got(Other Version)
  79. Zimbabwe
  80. Doin' Time (Martial Arts Remix)
  81. Lou Dog Went To The Moon
  82. Mary / Big Salty Tears
  83. No Woman No Cry
  84. Panic
  85. What Happened / Eye Of Fatima


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 4 - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -