Big Salty Tears Lyrics

Subhumans Lyrics Big Salty Tears

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Big Salty Tears

by Subhumans. Buy album CD: Worlds Apart

What else?
Anything Else?

Mary! Mary!
Mary! Mary! Mary!
Saw Red!
Slow Ride!


You don't even realize
How long it's been sinse
I played any of these songs, like...
Well, I guess, you know, some of them, like...

Saw Red (? maybe s'all right?)

They all sound like this...

Roots of creation...

Baby one breath away
I'll find the words to say
I'll sit and light the bong
I'll hold my hit in real long
I don't know if I can
Go up inside of you tonight
Oh Mary baby,
I could do it right

You've heard the line before
Oh Mary baby please don't think that I'm a whore
If you come home with me,
Turn off the lights and lock up the doors,
And start getting busy
I don't know if I can
Go so way up inside you tonight
Oh Mary baby,
Please don't fuss and fight

When we got to the pad
Mary baby started calling me her dad
And she gave me head
We could not find the damn bed
Fifteen years old plus one,
Hotter than a microwave oven
Oh Mary baby,
Your daddy is coming home.

(cheers and applause)

My place, is not a home
Don't make no difference
But I've found,
That I need a place to stay
Though disease was just the price I paid

Big Salty Tears
Is what I taste
As I drive
Past your house
And all those break lights
That are in front of me
They make me
Want to get on tonight

This is a Ziggens song by the way

I'm at the age where I realize
The liquor store won't bring you back
I must be gettin' old
I'm at the drive-thru
And I'm making my face
All fat fat fat fat fat
Big Salty Tears

I'm at the age where I realize
Nothin' actually
Just do what I'm supposed to do
Next window please please please please please
Big Salty Tears

(cheers and applause)

sheet music Buy Subhumans sheet music
cd Buy Subhumans CDs
guitar tabs Subhumans guitar tabs
Album: Worlds Apart (1984) Lyrics
cd Buy "Worlds Apart" CD
  1. 5446
  2. 5446 / Ball And Chain
  3. 5446 That's My Number/ball And Chain
  4. Ain't No Prophet
  5. All You Need
  6. April 26th 1992
  7. April 29, 1992
  8. April 29, 1992 (Leary)
  9. April 29, 1992 (Miami)
  10. April 29th 1992
  11. April 29Th, 1992 (Leary)
  12. April 29Th, 1992 (Miami)
  13. Ball And Chain
  14. Big Salty Tears
  15. Burritos
  16. Businessmen
  17. Caress Me Down (spanish & English)
  18. Chick On My Tip
  19. Crazy Fool
  20. D. J. S
  21. Dating Game
  22. Doin Time (Snoop Dogg Remix)
  23. Doin' Time
  24. Doin' Time (Earie Splender Remix)
  25. Doin' Time (martial Arts Remix)
  26. Doin' Time (Uptown Dub)
  27. Don't Push
  28. Don't Push (Shs Version)
  29. Don't Wanna Be No Mtv Motherfucker
  30. Drunk Driving
  31. Dub Medly 2
  32. Ebin
  33. EBIN (8 Track Demo)
  34. Eye Of Fatima
  35. Falling Idols
  36. Foolish Fool/Pure Anus
  37. Foreman Freestyle
  38. Free Loop Dub
  39. Free Loop Dub/Q-Ball
  40. Freestyle
  41. Freeway Time In La County Jail
  42. Garbage Grove
  43. Get Out
  44. Get Out (Remix)
  45. Had A Dat (live 1989)
  46. Hong Kong Phooey
  47. I Don't Care Too Much For Reggae Dub
  48. I've Seen Better Days
  49. Intro
  50. Intro/fighting Blindly
  51. It's Who You Know
  52. It's You Know Who
  53. Legal Dub
  54. Let's Go Get Stoned
  55. Little District
  56. Live At E's
  57. Lou Dog Ran Away
  58. Lou Dog Went To The Moon
  59. Marley Medley: Guava Jelly/this Train
  60. Mary / Big Salty Tears
  61. Minor Threat
  62. My Ruca
  63. New Realization
  64. New Thrash
  65. No Woman No Cry
  66. One Cup Of Coffee
  67. Outro
  68. Pass The Marijuana
  69. Perfect World
  70. Pool Shark (Orig)
  71. Q-Ball
  72. Raleigh Soliloquy Part I
  73. Raleigh Soliloquy Pt. Ii
  74. Raleigh Soliloquy Pt. Iii
  75. Rawhide
  76. Rivers Of Babylon
  77. Rivers Of Babylon (live)
  78. Romantic Girl
  79. Romeo
  80. Roots Of Creation
  81. Ruca
  82. Saw Red Acoustic
  83. Smoked 2 Joints
  84. Steady B Loop Dub
  85. Steppin' Razor
  86. Summer Time
  87. Superstar Punani
  88. Thanks Dub
  89. Thanks Dub (Hidden Track 2)
  90. The Ballad Of Johnny Butt
  91. Total Hate 95'
  92. Trenchtown
  93. Trenchtown Rock
  94. Under My Vodoo
  95. Under My Voodoo
  96. Untitled
  97. Waiting For Bud
  98. We're Only Gonna Die For Our Arrogance
  99. We're Only Gonna Die For Our Arrogance (live)
  100. We're Only Gonna Die For Our Own Arrogance
  101. Were Only Gonna Die For Our Arrogance (Sometimes Referred To As 'early Man')
  102. Were Only Gonna Die For Our Own Arragence
  103. What Happened / Eye Of Fatima
  104. What I Got (Reprise)
  105. What's Really Goin' Wrong
  106. Work That We Do
  107. Zimbabwe
  108. British disease
  109. Heads of state
  110. Apathy
  111. Fade away
  112. Businessman
  113. Someone is lying
  114. Pigman
  115. Can't hear the words
  116. Get to work on time
  117. Carry on laughing
  118. Straightline thinking
  119. Ex-teenage rebel
  120. Power ames
  121. 33322


Song words / lyrics from Worlds Apart album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -