Brand New Start Lyrics

Strike Anywhere Lyrics Brand New Start

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Brand New Start

by Strike Anywhere. Buy album CD: To Live In Discontent

When you're finally here
You know i been missing you
When you get back
No one knows for sure

Every time you come around
It's like a brand new start of something
And there you go again making me need more

sheet music Buy Strike Anywhere sheet music
cd Buy Strike Anywhere CDs
guitar tabs Strike Anywhere guitar tabs
Album: To Live In Discontent (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "To Live In Discontent" CD
  1. 'Round The Wheel
  2. Black And White
  3. Brand New Start
  4. Can't Wait Another Day
  5. Close Your Eyes
  6. Good Times Around The Bend
  7. Joyful Sound
  8. Lost
  9. Outside And Inside
  10. Rollover
  11. Search
  12. Silence In Your Head
  13. Sing A New Song
  14. Texas
  15. Up The Canyon
  16. Wake Up
  17. Who Am I?
  18. Asleep
  19. Antidote
  20. Chorus Of One
  21. I Will Question The Answer
  22. Incendiary
  23. Earthbound
  24. Notes On Pulling The Sky Down
  25. Cassandratic Equation
  26. Two Fuses
  27. Sunspotting
  28. Two Sides
  29. Values Here
  30. Where Are They Now


Song words / lyrics from To Live In Discontent album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -