Hot / Cold (Darling, Don't) Lyrics

Strata Lyrics Hot / Cold (Darling, Don't)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Hot / Cold (Darling, Don't)

by Strata. Buy album CD: The End Of The World

You said your hope was lost. My eyes were stinging hot.

The first of the tears to fall hurts the worst of all.
I had it all planned out, what I was going to say.
But then that lump in my throat stole my words away.

Darling, if nothing else, I know that this is true;
I'd have nobody if I don't have you.
But you said your hope was lost, my eyes were stinging hot,
the first of the tears to fall...

Have you given too much away?
Are you giving us up?
Did the going get tough this time?
Don't give up on us.
I said, "look at the map on the wall, put your fingers on where we are,
no matter where I go we're just an inch apart."
You interrupted and said, "not that old speech again! -
If we're just an inch apart, then reach out and grab my hand." -

Have you given too much away?
Are you giving us up?
Did the going get tough this time?
Don't give up on us, don't give up...

I know that this is true, at least it used to be,
you'd have nobody if you don't have me...
And didn't we say forever?
Didn't I promise you?
Didn't we say forever?
Darling don't... darling, don't.
We didn't come this far just to throw it all away.

Have you given too much, Darling?
Are you giving us up?
Did the going get tough this time?
Don't give up on us.

sheet music Buy Strata sheet music
cd Buy Strata CDs
guitar tabs Strata guitar tabs
Album: The End Of The World (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "The End Of The World" CD
  1. A Million Light Years Away
  2. Abyss Of Your Eyes
  3. Against The Wind
  4. Atlantis
  5. Babylon
  6. Before The Winter
  7. Black Diamond
  8. Black Diamond (Corrected)
  9. Black Night
  10. Blackout
  11. Break The Ice
  12. Call Of The Wilderness
  13. Celestial Dream
  14. Cold Winter Nights
  15. Coming Home
  16. Darkness
  17. Destiny
  18. Distant Skies
  19. Dream With Me
  20. Dreamspace
  21. Episode
  22. Eternity
  23. False Messiah
  24. Fire Dance
  25. Forever
  26. Forever Free
  27. Fright Night
  28. Full Moon
  29. Full Moon (japan Bonus Track)
  30. Glory Of The World
  31. Goodbye
  32. Greensleeves
  33. Holy Light
  34. Hunting High And Low
  35. Hunting High And Low [live]
  36. I Surrender
  37. I Surrender [live]
  38. Into Deep Blue
  39. It's A Mystery
  40. Karjalan Kunnailla
  41. Keep The Flame
  42. Kill The King
  43. Lead Us Into The Light
  44. Legions
  45. Lord Of The Rings
  46. Lord Of The Wasteland
  47. Madness Strikes At Midnight
  48. Metal Frenzy
  49. Millenium
  50. Millennium (Demo Version)
  51. Neon Light Child
  52. Night Time Eclipse
  53. Out Of The Shadows
  54. Papillon (French Version)
  55. Paradise
  56. Requiem
  57. Ride Like The Wind
  58. Run Away
  59. Solitude
  60. Sos
  61. Speed Of Light
  62. Stratosphere
  63. Stratovarius
  64. The Curtains Are Falling
  65. The Hands Of Time
  66. The Hills Have Eyes
  67. The Kiss Of Judas
  68. The Wasteland
  69. Thin Ice
  70. Tommorrow
  71. Twilight Symphony
  72. Twilight Time
  73. Uncertainty
  74. Visions
  75. What Can I Say
  76. When The Night Meets The Day
  77. Why Are We Here?
  78. Will My Soul Ever Rest In Peace?
  79. Will The Sun Rise?
  80. Wings Of Tomorrow
  81. Witch - Hunt
  82. Night Falls (The Weight Of It)
  83. Hot / Cold (Darling, Don't)
  84. The Dotted Line...
  85. Cocaine (We're All Going To Hell)
  86. Coma Therapy
  87. Poughkeepsie, Ny
  88. Stay Young
  89. Love Is Life
  90. The New National Anthem
  91. Daylight In The City


Song words / lyrics from The End Of The World album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -