Fucker Lyrics

Strapping Young Lad Lyrics Fucker

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Strapping Young Lad. Buy album CD: The New Black

Fuck you

Dance, you fuckers
[Bif Naked:]
We're all fired up and ready to go
To give it all up at the metal show
Don't play it up and don't play us some love
Just play this shit on the radio

sheet music Buy Strapping Young Lad sheet music
cd Buy Strapping Young Lad CDs
guitar tabs Strapping Young Lad guitar tabs
Album: The New Black (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "The New Black" CD
  1. Never There (she Stabs)
  2. Piece By Piece
  3. She Stabs
  4. Sleep
  5. The Panic
  6. Trustkilltrust
  7. Waiting
  8. White Hot Light
  9. Decimator
  10. You Suck
  11. The Antiproduct
  12. Monument
  13. Wrong Side (Of The Head)
  14. Hope
  15. Far Beyond Metal
  16. Fucker
  17. Almost Again
  18. Polyphony
  19. The New Black


Song words / lyrics from The New Black album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -