Straight Outta Junior High Lyrics

Straight Outta Junior High Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Straight Outta Junior High

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Six Stories (2006)
CD Album  Mongoloid Monarchy (2005)
CD Album  Kiss Of Deaf (2004)
CD Album  Other Songs B - W
Album: Six Stories (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Six Stories" CD
  1. Stuck In A Rut
  2. Brady Got A Van
  3. Insulin
  4. I Knew I Never
  5. Aerosmith
  6. I'm Down
Album: Mongoloid Monarchy (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Mongoloid Monarchy" CD
  1. Usf
  2. Just Like
  3. Target Has My Heart
  4. Down With Anarchy
  5. Autoerotic
  6. Hey Crackhead
  7. Office Depose
  8. G-Baby
  9. Don't You Dare Ever Break Up With Me
  10. It's A Brand New Day
  11. I'll Never Be An Astronaut
  12. Vlah-day Dee-vats
  13. Meatheads, Douchebags & Me
Album: Kiss Of Deaf (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Kiss Of Deaf" CD
  1. Happy Fun Song
  2. Styrofoam
  3. Divas Are Skanks
  4. Diver Dan
  5. Girlfriend
  6. Super Hero
  7. You're Stupid I Hate You
  8. Total Eclipse Of The Heart
  9. Stars Won't Shine
  10. I Am
  11. Jenny And I
  12. She Doesn't Like Me
  13. Wasted
  14. Went Limp Quick
Album: Other Songs B - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - W" CD
  1. Bored to death
  2. Brawsteinch
  3. Brawstiench
  4. Cell phones suck
  5. Choader Boy
  6. Choaderboy
  7. Hinky dinky
  8. Human rabies project
  9. I'm serious
  10. Love song
  11. Over now
  12. Statutory rape (not o.k.)
  13. Sure shit
  14. Went limp again

sheet music Buy Straight Outta Junior High Sheet Music
cd Buy Straight Outta Junior High CDs
guitar tabs Straight Outta Junior High Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -