This is where my heart lies Lyrics

Stick To Your Guns Lyrics This is where my heart lies

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

This is where my heart lies

by Stick To Your Guns. Buy album CD: For What Its Worth

I will stay true to this .. I wont fall .. this means more now than ever before .. your doubt drives me and I bite my tongue .. you hate me and everything I am .. and everything I believe .. say what you will cause I have learned to turn the other cheek .. say what you will .. this is mine this is for me we will rise up together .. we are one we are family .. this world may bring us down .. but it cant tear apart this family .. be strong .. keep your head up .. because this struggle will only get harder to handle .. this is where my heart lies

sheet music Buy Stick To Your Guns sheet music
cd Buy Stick To Your Guns CDs
guitar tabs Stick To Your Guns guitar tabs
Album: For What Its Worth (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "For What Its Worth" CD
  1. For what its worth
  2. Poor mans poor sport
  3. Colorblind
  4. Compassion without compromise
  5. For the kids by the kids
  6. A badge a brand
  7. This is more
  8. Fire with fire
  9. Our demise
  10. All time low
  11. Fashion or facist
  12. There is no i in team
  13. Industry of infamy
  14. This is where my heart lies
  15. Such An Outrage
  16. Laugh Right Back


Song words / lyrics from For What Its Worth album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -