Stevie Wonder Lyrics

Stevie Wonder Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Stevie Wonder

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  A Time To Love (2005)
CD Album  Stevie Wonder - The Definitive Collection (2002)
CD Album  The Definitive Collection (2002)
CD Album  Talking Book (2000)
CD Album  At The Close Of A Century [Box Set] (1999)
CD Album  Ballad Collection (1999)
CD Album  Song Review-Greatest Hits (1996)
CD Album  Conversation Peace (1995)
CD Album  Natural Wonder (1995)
CD Album  Natural Wonder (Disc 1) (1995)
CD Album  Natural Wonder (Disc 2) (1995)
CD Album  Natural Wonder [Live] (1995)
CD Album  Motown Legends: I Was Made To Love Her - Uptight (1994)
CD Album  Jungle Fever (1991)
CD Album  Characters (1987)
CD Album  Down To Earth/I Was Made To Love Her (1986)
CD Album  In Square Circle (1985)
CD Album  The Woman in Red (1984)
CD Album  The Woman In Red: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (1984)
CD Album  Stevie Wonder'S Original Musiquarium (1982)
CD Album  Hotter Than July (1980)
CD Album  Journey Through the Secret Life of Plants (1979)
CD Album  Stevie Wonder'S Journey Through The Secret Life Of Plants (1979)
CD Album  Songs In The Key Of Life (1976)
CD Album  Fulfillingness' First Finale (1974)
CD Album  Innervisions (1973)
CD Album  Music Of My Mind (1972)
CD Album  Where I'm Coming From (1972)
CD Album  Stevie Wonder'S Greatest Hits Vol. 2 (1971)
CD Album  Signed, Sealed And Delivered (1970)
CD Album  My Cherie Amour (1969)
CD Album  Eivets Rednow (1968)
CD Album  For Once in My Life (1968)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1968)
CD Album  Down To Earth (1967)
CD Album  I Was Made To Love Her (1967)
CD Album  Someday At Christmas (1967)
CD Album  Uptight (Everything'S Alright) (1966)
CD Album  With A Song In My Heart (1963)
CD Album  Uptight
CD Album  Other Songs A - SIG
CD Album  Other Songs SIG - W
Album: At The Close Of A Century [Box Set] (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "At The Close Of A Century [Box Set]" CD
  1. Disc 1
  2. Fingertips - part 2
  3. Uptight (everything's alright)
  4. Nothing's too good for my baby
  5. Blowin' in the wind
  6. A Place In The Sun
  7. Hey love
  8. I was made to love her
  9. Until you come back to me
  10. I'm wondering
  11. Shoo - be - doo - be - doo - da - day
  12. You met your match
  13. For once in my life
  14. I don't know why
  15. My cherie amour
  16. Yester-me, yester-you, yesterday
  17. Never had a dream come true
  18. Signed, sealed, delivered i’m yours
  19. Heaven help us all
  20. We can work it out
  21. If you really love me
  22. Never dreamed you'd leave in summer
  23. Superwoman (where were you when i needed you)
  24. I love every little thing about you
  25. Disc 2
  26. Superstition
  27. You are the sunshine of my life
  28. You and i (we can conquer the world)
  29. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)
  30. Too high
  31. Visions
  32. Living for the city
  33. Golden lady
  34. Higher ground
  35. All in love is fair
  36. Don't you worry 'bout a thing
  37. He’s misstra know - it - all
  38. You haven't done nothin'
  39. Heaven is 10 zillion light years away
  40. Too shy to say
  41. Boogie on reggae woman
  42. Creepin'
  43. Disc 3
  44. Sir duke
  45. I wish
  46. Knocks me off my feet
  47. Pastime paradise
  48. Isn't she lovely
  49. Ngiculela - es una historia/i am singing
  50. If it's magic
  51. As
  52. Another star
  53. Send one your love
  54. All i do
  55. Rocket love
  56. I ain't gonna stand for it
  57. Master blaster (jammin')
  58. Lately
  59. Happy birthday
  60. Disc 4
  61. That girl
  62. Ribbon in the sky
  63. Do i do
  64. Love light in flight
  65. I just called to say i love you
  66. Overjoyed
  67. Part time lover
  68. Go home
  69. You will know
  70. Skeletons
  71. Gotta have you
  72. These three words
  73. For your love
  74. How come, how long
Album: Ballad Collection (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ballad Collection" CD
  1. You are the sunshine of my life
  2. My cherie amour
  3. Golden lady
  4. You and i (we can conquer the world)
  5. If ever
  6. Too shy to say
  7. All in love is fair
  8. For your love
  9. Never dreamed you'd leave in summer
  10. If it's magic
  11. Overjoyed
  12. Send one your love
  13. Kiss lonely goodbye
  14. Love's in need of love today
  15. Ribbon in the sky
  16. Stay gold
  17. Lately

sheet music Buy Stevie Wonder Sheet Music
cd Buy Stevie Wonder CDs
guitar tabs Stevie Wonder Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -