Free Fallin' Lyrics

Stevie Nicks Lyrics Free Fallin'

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Free Fallin'

by Stevie Nicks. Buy album CD: The Enchanted Works Of Stevie Nicks

She's a good girl
Loves her mama
Loves Jesus and America, too

She's a good girl
Crazy 'bout Elvis
Loves horses and her boyfriend, too

It's a long day living in Reseda
There's a freeway running through the yard
He's a bad boy 'cause he doesn't even miss her
He's a bad boy for breaking her heart

I'm free
I'm free fallin'

All the vampires walking through the Valley
Move west down Ventura Boulevard
All the bad boys standing in the shadows
All the good girls are home with broken hearts

I want to glide down over Mulholland
I want to write your name in the sky
I want to free fall out into nothing
I want to leave this world for a while

sheet music Buy Stevie Nicks sheet music
cd Buy Stevie Nicks CDs
guitar tabs Stevie Nicks guitar tabs
Album: The Enchanted Works Of Stevie Nicks (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Enchanted Works Of Stevie Nicks" CD
  1. Edge of seventeen (full length live version)
  2. I can't wait (extended rock mix)
  3. Enchanted
  4. Outside The Rain
  5. After The Glitter Fades
  6. Wild Heart
  7. Garbo
  8. Stand Back
  9. Nightbird
  10. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
  11. Kind Of Woman
  12. If Anyone Falls
  13. Blue Denim
  14. Bella Donna
  15. Edge Of Seventeen
  16. Street angel
  17. Rock a little (go ahead lily)
  18. I sing for the things
  19. Rooms on fire
  20. I Can't Wait
  21. Two kinds of love
  22. The highwayman
  23. Rose garden
  24. Talk to me
  25. Destiny
  26. Ooh my love
  27. Desert angel
  28. Whole lotta trouble
  29. Has anyone ever written anything for you
  30. Twisted
  31. Long Distance Winner
  32. Thousand Days
  33. Battle Of The Dragon
  34. Gold
  35. Free Fallin'
  36. It's Late
  37. Whenever I Call You Friend
  38. Sweet Girl
  39. Blue Lamp
  40. Reconsider Me
  41. Somebody Stand By Me
  42. Sleeping Angel
  43. Rhiannon


Song words / lyrics from The Enchanted Works Of Stevie Nicks album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -