Stephen Curtis Chapman Lyrics

Stephen Curtis Chapman Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Stephen Curtis Chapman

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Early Years, The (2006)
CD Album  Videos, The (2006)
CD Album  All I Really Want (2005)
CD Album  All Things New (2004)
CD Album  All About Love (2003)
CD Album  Declaration (2001)
CD Album  Speechless (1999)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1997)
CD Album  Signs Of Life (1996)
CD Album  Music Of Christmas, The (1995)
CD Album  Heaven In The Real World (1994)
CD Album  Live Adventure, The (1993)
CD Album  Great Adventure, The (1992)
CD Album  For The Sake Of The Call (1990)
CD Album  More To This Life (1989)
CD Album  Real Life Conversations (1988)
CD Album  First Hand (1987)
CD Album  Other Songs I - S
Album: Early Years, The (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Early Years, The" CD
  1. My Turn Now
  2. Run Away
  3. His Eyes
  4. Weak Days
  5. His Strength Is Perfect
  6. Wait
  7. Tuesday's Child
  8. My Redeemer Is Faithful And True
  9. Dying To Live
  10. Hiding Place
Album: Videos, The (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Videos, The" CD
  1. Live Out Loud
  2. When Love Takes You In
  3. Dive
  4. Not Home Yet
  5. More To This Life
  6. Lord Of The Dance
  7. Let Us Pray
  8. Heaven In The Real World
  9. The Great Adventure
  10. Christmas Is All In The Heart
Album: All I Really Want (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "All I Really Want" CD
  1. Luke 2:7-14 As Told By Shaoey
  2. Angels From The Realms Of Glory
  3. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  4. All I Really Want
  5. The Miracle Of Christmas
  6. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  7. Christmas Is All In The Heart (With Vince Gill)
  8. Silver Bells
  9. Winter Wonderland
  10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  11. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  12. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  13. The Night Before Christmas
  14. Shaoey And Her Dad Wish You A Merry Christmas
Album: All Things New (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "All Things New" CD
  1. All Things New
  2. Much Of You
  3. Only Getting Started
  4. Last Day On Earth
  5. What Now
  6. Please Only You
  7. Coming Attraction
  8. Big Story
  9. Believe Me Now
  10. Angels Wish
  11. I Believe In You
  12. Treasure Of Jesus
Album: All About Love (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "All About Love" CD
  1. All About Love
  2. Your Side Of The World
  3. How Do I Love Her
  4. 11-6-64
  5. You've Got Me
  6. I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)
  7. Echoes Of Eden
  8. Holding A Mystery
  9. We Will Dance
  10. We Belong Together (Tarzan And Jane)
  11. With Every Little Kiss
  12. Miracle Of You
  13. I'll Take Care Of You
  14. I Will Be Here
Album: Declaration (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Declaration" CD
  1. Live Out Loud
  2. This Day
  3. Jesus Is Life
  4. No Greater Love
  5. God Is God
  6. See The Glory
  7. Bring It On
  8. When Love Takes You In
  9. Magnificent Obsession
  10. Declaration Of Dependence
  11. God Follower
  12. Carry You To Jesus
  13. Savior
Album: Speechless (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Speechless" CD
  1. Dive
  2. Speechless
  3. The Change
  4. Great Expectations
  5. Next Five Minutes
  6. Fingerprints Of God
  7. The Invitation
  8. Whatever
  9. I Do Believe
  10. What I Really Want To Say
  11. With Hope
  12. The Journey
  13. Be Still And Know

sheet music Buy Stephen Curtis Chapman Sheet Music
cd Buy Stephen Curtis Chapman CDs
guitar tabs Stephen Curtis Chapman Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -