Vision 02 Lyrics

State of Being Lyrics Vision 02

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Vision 02

by State of Being. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - X

i touch the cold my breath i see
so frozen deep inside of me this broken winter... has given up on time
i want the passion and the power
to make light shine in the city every hour... reaching out to feel
breathing the air
taking the dare
eyes of outerspace
eyes of night still face... out...
you are so young just seventeen
but idealistic dreams you see are power... people in the night
i'm still alone and i still want
a bit more than i've been given in this hour... to rid my empty sight
seeking the heir (air)
taking the dare
eyes of outerspace
oh, eyes of night still face... out...

sheet music Buy State of Being sheet music
cd Buy State of Being CDs
guitar tabs State of Being guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - X Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - X" CD
  1. Apathetic
  2. Beneath The Skin
  3. Defense Mechanism
  4. End Of The World
  5. Fall
  6. Funnel
  7. Haywire
  8. I Could
  9. In Control
  10. Instability
  11. Instability (Volatile)
  12. Instinct
  13. Is It Wrong to Be Human
  14. Levity
  15. Losing It
  16. Nightmare
  17. No One
  18. Opportunity
  19. Overload
  20. Sector 01
  21. Shameless
  22. Take Me Away
  23. This Thing
  24. To Be Or Not To
  25. Virtual Addiction
  26. Vision 01
  27. Vision 02
  28. Whitespace
  29. Wondering
  30. X Approaching -1


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - X album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -