Can i stay here forever Lyrics

Starfield Lyrics Can i stay here forever

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Can i stay here forever

by Starfield. Buy album CD: Starfield

Tumbling After

The other day when I was driving home
My world was shaken
It occured to me that I had left
To many risks untaken
I'm always sitting here just waiting for the revelation
Is it ever gunna come?

All this searching yet my destiny is still unfound
Makes me wonder if this world will always let me down
So it seems the only hope I ever had
Was everything that You are

I'm falling down
Tumbling after You
I'm overwhelmed
Tripping over simple truth
In all I've found
There's nothing that's more beautiful
Then what I've found in You

You could always see right through
The front I'd offer You
Not believing my excuses waiting for the truth
When You could have turned Your back
And walked away from me
You picked me up instead

So I'll turn another page,
And change the way I look at You
And maybe I'll begin to understand
What You went through
Not content to leave me wandering and unaware
You took my hand instead
Ya You lead me to the edge

You're everything that I ever needed
And I wanna believe this time
That You would love me
That You would say I'm Yours

sheet music Buy Starfield sheet music
cd Buy Starfield CDs
guitar tabs Starfield guitar tabs
Album: Starfield (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Starfield" CD
  1. 20 Dollar Bills
  2. A Dethroned King
  3. A Holiday Song
  4. A Holiday Song (Happy Holidays)
  5. A Housewife Love Song
  6. A Kissing Song
  7. All You Want Are The Things I Need
  8. Amnésie Internationale
  9. Bled Runner
  10. Blue Collar Love
  11. Can You Play Drums?
  12. Ce Plat Pays
  13. Choisis Ton Champs
  14. Combattans
  15. Dans Les Startin' Blocks
  16. Days Of Lamech
  17. De Cause à Effet
  18. De Frente
  19. De Frente (El Diablo 2)
  20. Do You Ever Feel That Way
  21. Duel Overhead Cam
  22. E.P. Nights
  23. Filled With Your Glory (Prelude)
  24. Goodbyes Are Sad
  25. Happy Birthday John
  26. Happy Days Are Here Again
  27. I Was 17
  28. Indiana
  29. Just Try
  30. L'amour Suze
  31. La Sonara
  32. Le Vainqueur
  33. Le Vice
  34. Leigh And Me
  35. Mentalité De Resquilleur
  36. Messed Up Over You
  37. My Name
  38. Next Time Around
  39. No More Shows
  40. No New Kinda Story
  41. One Last Time
  42. One Shot Juanita
  43. Play The "c" Chord
  44. Prelude
  45. Samson
  46. She Only Knows
  47. Shedding The Mortal Coil
  48. Sled
  49. Somewhere When Your Heart Glowed The Hope
  50. Son Of God
  51. Sous Pression
  52. Starflyer 2000 (Reprise)
  53. Stop Wasting Your Time / Messed Up And Down
  54. Stop Wasting Your Whole Life/messed Up And Down
  55. The Boulevard
  56. The Dungeon
  57. The Fashion Focus
  58. The Heartaker
  59. The Lights On
  60. The Party
  61. The Translator
  62. The Voyager
  63. The Zenith
  64. Things Like This Help Me
  65. Too Much Fun
  66. Ultrastarflam
  67. We Want It Bad
  68. When I Learn To Sing
  69. When No One Calls
  70. When No One Calls (It Will Be All Right)
  71. When You Feel Miserable
  72. You Don't Miss Me
  73. You Think You're Radical
  74. Your Company
  75. Filled with your glory
  76. Love break me
  77. Revolution
  78. Alive in this moment
  79. Tumbling after
  80. Outstretched hands
  81. Ordinary life
  82. Over my head
  83. Can i stay here forever
  84. All for you
  85. Cry in my heart


Song words / lyrics from Starfield album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -