You Don't Love Me Anymore Lyrics

Stacy Lattisaw Lyrics You Don't Love Me Anymore

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

You Don't Love Me Anymore

by Stacy Lattisaw. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - Y

Chorus A:
You don't love me anymore
I've found me someone new
You don't love me anymore
I've found me someone new

You've been wasting my time
You've been living a lie
Telling me that you love me
Baby, you've got to know
That I could never go
For some silly old alibi
There ain't no reason
For playing a game
Seems a little lost and foolish, foolish baby!
Chorus B:
I'll be moving along
Keep on, keeping on
I'm not about to worry, oh no, oh no!

Chorus A

I been taking my time
I've been waiting to find
If you've been planning to come around
I don't mean to be cold
But you've got to know
Baby, you should have seen by now
Got me somebody new
Got me somebody new
Got a lot of love to give me

Chorus B

Repeat Chorus A

sheet music Buy Stacy Lattisaw sheet music
cd Buy Stacy Lattisaw CDs
guitar tabs Stacy Lattisaw guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - Y" CD
  1. 16
  2. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  3. Attack Of The Name Game
  4. Baby It's You
  5. Block Party
  6. Can't Stop Thinking About You
  7. Come Out Of The Shadows
  8. Coming Alive
  9. Don't Throw It All Away
  10. Don't You Want To Feel It
  11. Downtown
  12. Dreaming
  13. Dynamite!
  14. Falling In Love Again
  15. Fun 'N Games
  16. Guilty (Lock Me Up)
  17. Guys Like You
  18. He's Got A Hold On Me
  19. He's Just Not You
  20. Hey There Lonely Boy
  21. I Could Love You So Divine
  22. I Don't Have The Heart
  23. I Thought It Took A Little Time
  24. I'm Not The Same Girl
  25. I've Loved You Somewhere Before
  26. It Was So Easy
  27. Johey
  28. Jump Into My Life
  29. Jump To The Beat
  30. Let Me Be Your Angel
  31. Let Me Take You Down
  32. Love Me Like The First Time
  33. Love On A Two-Way Street
  34. Memories
  35. Million Dollar Babe
  36. Miracles
  37. My Love
  38. Nail It To The Wall
  39. Nail To The Wall
  40. Perfect Combination
  41. R U Man Enuff
  42. Sneakin' Out
  43. Take Me All The Way
  44. That's The Reason Why I Love You
  45. This Is Dedicated To The One I Love
  46. Together
  47. Tonight I'm Gonna Make You Mine
  48. Toughen Up
  49. What's So Hot 'bout Bad Boys
  50. When You're Young And In Love
  51. Where Do We Go From Here
  52. With You
  53. You Don't Love Me Anymore
  54. You Know I Like It
  55. You Take Me To Heaven


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -