These are the days Lyrics

Squad Five-O Lyrics These are the days

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

These are the days

by Squad Five-O. Buy album CD: What I Believe

These days in time will always be.Close to us for eternity.Time is good, but time is short.We'll never forget the important part.We're free to be what we want to be.We're free because Christ has set us free.These days I find my friends are always right by my side.These days in time will always live inside my mind.Cause these are the days we will remember.These are the days when we're young and free.These are the days they won't last forever.But we know our friendships always will.These days in time that we've come to love.Are giving way to the push and the shove.And the wear and tear of our society.But Jehovah God has set us free.

sheet music Buy Squad Five-O sheet music
cd Buy Squad Five-O CDs
guitar tabs Squad Five-O guitar tabs
Album: What I Believe (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "What I Believe" CD
  1. The youth (we are)
  2. What i believe
  3. Differences
  4. Differences (in album what i believe)
  5. Side by side
  6. In time
  7. We're not blind
  8. These are the days
  9. Stand up
  10. Take it back
  11. Nice to meet you
  12. Our State Flag
  13. Our state flag sucks
  14. Hand over fist
  15. Always the same
  16. I won't forget you baby
  17. I Wont Forget You
  18. No one
  19. One step ahead
  20. Savannah
  21. Holding Out
  22. Holging out
  23. You don't know
  24. Kids today
  25. United we stand
  26. Mr. sandman


Song words / lyrics from What I Believe album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -