Merchants Of Soul Lyrics

Spooks Lyrics Merchants Of Soul

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Merchants Of Soul

by Spooks. Buy album CD: S.I.O.S.O.S. Volume 1

I was a heartbeat on the danger side
Just had to see what it all was like
Put your nose in that
Oh oh yeah
Although you try to sidestep
Merchants of soul don't let

Hey what you doing on the danger side
Yes you're looking for us we know that's right
That way you move it's all an act
So get in
We know you wanna give in
And of course we'll fix you up exact
We'll mail you back
Mm hmmm!

Mixed up and lonely on the danger side
Ralph Reed was driving
Said he wants to go all night
I made him wait, took my time to decide
To get wise
The fiends are fiendin' outside
Merchants of soul so unkind
Oh yeah
Merchants of soul they don't mind
They'll take your soul I need mine

sheet music Buy Spooks sheet music
cd Buy Spooks CDs
guitar tabs Spooks guitar tabs
Album: S.I.O.S.O.S. Volume 1 Lyrics
cd Buy "S.I.O.S.O.S. Volume 1" CD
  1. Advance Cassette
  2. Chips & Dip (Live)
  3. Chips And Dip
  4. Don't You Evah
  5. Get Out The State
  6. I Could See The Dude
  7. I Got U
  8. I Turn My Camera On
  9. If You Say So
  10. Jealousy
  11. Jonathan Fisk
  12. Jonathon Fisk
  13. Karma Hotel
  14. Laffitte Don't Fail Me Now
  15. Lines In The Suit
  16. Loss Leaders
  17. Me And The Bean
  18. Merchants Of Soul
  19. Mountain To Sound
  20. My First Time, Vol. 3
  21. My Mathematical Mind
  22. Not Turning Off
  23. Nova Heart
  24. Other Script
  25. Party Up
  26. Primary
  27. Revenge!
  28. Rindu Serindu-rindunya
  29. Sepenuh Hati
  30. Sweet Revenge
  31. Take The Fifth
  32. The Beast Adn Dragon Adored
  33. The Delicate Place
  34. The Fitted Shirt
  35. The Ghost Of You Lingers
  36. The Infinite Pet
  37. The Minor Tough
  38. The Mission
  39. The Never Got You
  40. The Two Sides Of Monsieur Valentine
  41. The Way We Get By
  42. They Never Got You
  43. Things I've Seen
  44. This Book Is A Movie
  45. This Damn Nation
  46. Vittorio E
  47. Waiting For The Kid To Come Out
  48. Was It You?


Song words / lyrics from S.I.O.S.O.S. Volume 1 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -