"...Listen Lyrics

Spiritus Mortis Lyrics "...Listen

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Spiritus Mortis. Buy album CD: Fallen

Can't you see that I'm trying to get through to you
This door keeps slamming on my hands
I'm thinking about the way you used to be the one who said to me
"Your song keeps playing in my head"
Maybe I should write it down
And turn another page, then just rip it out
There's so much left to say

We live tonight again and again
And it's all I've ever wanted, all I've dreamed and more, and I'm sure
That when we first way up somewhere in the middle of New York and California
Where are you? Where are we going to?

I've got wheels on my bedroom floor, and oil in my closet
My best friends all live next door
Do you remember all the things you said?
Turn back another page like I never left
Until I leave again


It's just another stretch of highway, I never asked for ordinary time
And time change
If I rewrote this it might just sound the same
It might just sound the same


(When we first wake up somewhere in the middle)
Where are you? (Where are we?)
(Going to)

sheet music Buy Spiritus Mortis sheet music
cd Buy Spiritus Mortis CDs
guitar tabs Spiritus Mortis guitar tabs
Album: Fallen (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Fallen" CD
  1. "...Listen
  2. 16:49 Army Time
  3. A Great False Hand
  4. Building A Better City By Design
  5. Dare To...
  6. Don't Say I
  7. Dramatic Emo Song
  8. From The Desk Of B. Larsen
  9. Gold Dust Vs State Of Illinois
  10. Hold On
  11. I Love The Way She Said "l.A."
  12. Novocaine
  13. Plastic Stars
  14. Secrets In Mirrors
  15. Sincerely Empty
  16. Tell Me, Clarice
  17. Texa$ With A Dollar Sign
  18. The Future Is Now
  19. The Only Thing That Matters
  20. The Yearbook Song
  21. Track Five
  22. Won't Back Down
  23. New Age
  24. Leave Me
  25. Divine Wind
  26. Something Came And Killed
  27. Beware Of The Quiet One
  28. Sleeping Beneath The Lawn
  29. All The Words Were Spoken
  30. The Omen
  31. All This In The Name Of Love
  32. Wasteland
  33. Goodbye


Song words / lyrics from Fallen album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -