From The Desk Of B. Larsen Lyrics

Spiritus Mortis Lyrics From The Desk Of B. Larsen

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

From The Desk Of B. Larsen

by Spiritus Mortis. Buy album CD: Fallen

We drove through the night
Listening to Pavement on the stereo
And wondering to ourselves
Will we see the sun rise before the drugs wear off
Cross so many borders that cease to exist
And at this hour all fears and reservations
Escape through open windows into the southern skies

And we're getting good
At passing out in motion
And our wandering hearts numb our blistered fingers
And our burning throats

Tomorrow is the same;
It's just another repeat of today
The smile and the wave
Can we stay above the surface without feeling blase
Can we climb that stage again
To entertain the ghosts maybe ourselves
And then pass out
Our blood has mixed and we are one
And we will get through this

sheet music Buy Spiritus Mortis sheet music
cd Buy Spiritus Mortis CDs
guitar tabs Spiritus Mortis guitar tabs
Album: Fallen (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Fallen" CD
  1. "...Listen
  2. 16:49 Army Time
  3. A Great False Hand
  4. Building A Better City By Design
  5. Dare To...
  6. Don't Say I
  7. Dramatic Emo Song
  8. From The Desk Of B. Larsen
  9. Gold Dust Vs State Of Illinois
  10. Hold On
  11. I Love The Way She Said "l.A."
  12. Novocaine
  13. Plastic Stars
  14. Secrets In Mirrors
  15. Sincerely Empty
  16. Tell Me, Clarice
  17. Texa$ With A Dollar Sign
  18. The Future Is Now
  19. The Only Thing That Matters
  20. The Yearbook Song
  21. Track Five
  22. Won't Back Down
  23. New Age
  24. Leave Me
  25. Divine Wind
  26. Something Came And Killed
  27. Beware Of The Quiet One
  28. Sleeping Beneath The Lawn
  29. All The Words Were Spoken
  30. The Omen
  31. All This In The Name Of Love
  32. Wasteland
  33. Goodbye


Song words / lyrics from Fallen album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -