(listen to the) flower people Lyrics

Spinal Tap Lyrics (listen to the) flower people

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

(listen to the) flower people

by Spinal Tap. Buy album CD: This Is Spinal Tap

One two, princes kneel before you, that's what I said now
Princes, princes who adore you, just go ahead now
One has, diamonds in his pockets, and lots of bread now
This one simply wants to buy you rockets, hangin in his head now

Yeah, ( do-be-do's)

This one has a princely racquet, That's what I said now
Got some big symbol on his jacket, Ain't in his head now
Marry him your father will condone you, how 'bout that now
You marry me, your father will disown you just go ahead now

Marry him, or marry me,
I'm the one who loves you baby can't you see
I ain't got no future or family tree but
I know what a Prince and lover ought to be
I know what a Prince and lover ought to be

So If you, want to call me baby, just go ahead now,
And if you'd like to tell me maybe, just go ahead now,
If you wanna buy me flowers, just go ahead now,
and If you'd like to talk for hours, just go ahead now

sheet music Buy Spinal Tap sheet music
cd Buy Spinal Tap CDs
guitar tabs Spinal Tap guitar tabs
Album: This Is Spinal Tap (1984) Lyrics
cd Buy "This Is Spinal Tap" CD
  1. *28
  2. Attention Please
  3. Christmas with the devil (scratch mix)
  4. Consumed
  5. Deep In Your Wake
  6. Drift Away
  7. Fixed
  8. Hippie Boy
  9. Infected
  10. Inside Your Mind
  11. Jumpship
  12. Nothing To Prove
  13. On Deaf Ears
  14. Ready, Set, Go
  15. Rock 'n roll creation
  16. Seamless
  17. Stain (Start The Machine)
  18. The Height Of Callousness
  19. Tonight i'm gonna rock you
  20. True Star
  21. Wallflower
  22. Work Song
  23. (listen to the) flower people
  24. America
  25. Big bottom
  26. Cups and cakes
  27. Gimme some money
  28. Heavy duty
  29. Hell hole
  30. Rock and roll creation
  31. Sex farm
  32. Stonehenge
  33. Tonight i'm going to rock you tonight


Song words / lyrics from This Is Spinal Tap album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -