So Easy Lyrics

Spagna Lyrics So Easy

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

So Easy

by Spagna. Buy album CD: Other Songs C - U

night is comin' and the rain
seems to play a sad refrain
i'm insane i know it's wrong
but i'm still here by my telephone
when you call me it's just to say
"I'm so sad" or "she's gone away"
well i told you i'm your friend
but i'm a girl i'm not a man

easy it's easy with you it's so easy
easy so easy for me to fall in love
easy it's easy with you should be easy
crazy it's pure fantasy

and you're knockin' at the door
of my poor heart once more
a thousand doors in front of me
but you know too well how to turn the key
i would like to write the end
but i'm still here yes i'm here again


sheet music Buy Spagna sheet music
cd Buy Spagna CDs
guitar tabs Spagna guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs C - U Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs C - U" CD
  1. Call Me
  2. Died At Calvary
  3. Every Girl And Boy
  4. I Always Dream About You
  5. I Love You
  6. I Wanna Be Your Wife
  7. I'm Leaving You
  8. Il Bello Della Vita
  9. It's All Over
  10. It's So True
  11. Only Words
  12. Phone Machine
  13. So Easy
  14. This Generation
  15. Untitled #1
  16. Why Don't We Talk Anymore
  17. Your Were Meant For Me
  18. Arriverà
  19. ChievoVerona 'Un Mondo In Giallo E Blu'
  20. Ci Sarò
  21. Colpa Del Sole
  22. Come L'alba
  23. Con Il Tuo Nome
  24. Dove Nasce Il Sole
  25. E Io Penso A Te
  26. Easy Lady
  27. Gente Come Noi
  28. Gli Occhi Verdi Dell'amore
  29. Il Cerchio Della Vita
  30. Lupi Solitari
  31. Se Perdo Te
  32. Se Ti Rivedrò
  33. So Volare
  34. Ti Amo
  35. Un Amico


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs C - U album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -