A Kiss Between The Legs Lyrics

Soundarcade Lyrics A Kiss Between The Legs

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

A Kiss Between The Legs

by Soundarcade. Buy album CD: 12 Songs Of The Jackalope

Long hours of cries are over
As wars between
Your skin and mine
So close and so peaceful
You drink my tears
A cup of bitter denies
Distorted traffic light
All over my bed
Take my pain
Take it all away
My deep dwells dream
My blankness my anger

One by one my heartbeats drop
Drop on your white windowsill

sheet music Buy Soundarcade sheet music
cd Buy Soundarcade CDs
guitar tabs Soundarcade guitar tabs
Album: 12 Songs Of The Jackalope Lyrics
cd Buy "12 Songs Of The Jackalope" CD
  1. A Kiss Between The Legs
  2. A Song From A Movie
  3. An Unkind
  4. Angel Of Fire
  5. Big Bottom
  6. Big Bottom (Spinal Tap Cover)
  7. Birth Ritual
  8. Black Cat (Aka Bellshit)
  9. Black Hole Sun
  10. Black Rain
  11. Bleed Together
  12. Blind Dogs
  13. Bloodsign
  14. Boot Camp
  15. Can You See Me
  16. Can't Close The Line
  17. Christi
  18. Cleaning My Gun
  19. Cold Bitch
  20. Colloquio Con Il Vento (rough Translation)
  21. Come Together
  22. Crane
  23. Dusty
  24. Earache My Eye
  25. Entering
  26. Exit Stonehenge
  27. Fell On Black Days
  28. Fluttergirl
  29. Fopp
  30. Fopp (Dub)
  31. Fresh Deadly Roses
  32. Fresh Tendrils
  33. Full On (Reprise)
  34. Full On Kevinâ??s Mom
  35. Girl U Want
  36. Gun
  37. H.I.V. Baby
  38. Half
  39. Hand Of God
  40. Hands All Over
  41. Haunted Down
  42. He Didnâ??t
  43. Head Down
  44. Head Injury
  45. Heartfist
  46. Heretic
  47. Holy Water
  48. Homicidal Suicidal
  49. Hospitalabol
  50. I Can Give You Anything (Ramones)
  51. I Can't Give You Anything
  52. Into The Void
  53. Into The Void (Stealth)
  54. Jesus Christ Pose
  55. Karaoke
  56. Kingdom Of Come
  57. Kyle Petty
  58. Kyle Petty (Son Of Richard)
  59. Let Me Drown
  60. Little Joe
  61. Live To Rise
  62. Loud Love
  63. Mailman
  64. Mind Riot
  65. Missing
  66. My Wave
  67. Nazi Driver
  68. Never The Machine Again
  69. New Damage
  70. News!
  71. No Wrong No Right
  72. Nothing To Say
  73. November Shaman
  74. Nowhere But You
  75. Ocean Fronts
  76. One Minute Of Silence
  77. Rhinosaur
  78. Room A Thousand Years Wide
  79. Searching With My Good Eye Closed
  80. Seasons
  81. She Likes Surprises
  82. Sheúffff92s A Politician
  83. Show Me
  84. Stolen Prayer
  85. Stray Cat Blues
  86. Sub Pop Rock City
  87. Swallow My Pride
  88. Tears To Forget
  89. Tears To Forget (Deep Six)
  90. The Rain Is Full Of Ghosts
  91. Touch Me
  92. Toy Box
  93. Traum(a)
  94. Ugly Truth
  95. Unholy War


Song words / lyrics from 12 Songs Of The Jackalope album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -