You Got Mail (I Got) Lyrics

Soulja Boy Lyrics You Got Mail (I Got)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

You Got Mail (I Got)

by Soulja Boy. Buy album CD: Other Songs KIS - Y

Soulja Boy made it!
Ahhhhhhh u know what im sayin when im talkin
Im talkin bout more than just mail
Im talkin bout alot in this thang

You Got Mail
You Got Mail
you got you got you got mail
you got mail
you you you you you got mail
you got mail

[verse 1:]
I got mail I Got Money I Got Hard I Got Weed
I Got Cush I Got Purp I Got Anything You Need
I Got Soulja I Got Boy I Got Don I Got Loe
I Got A I Got Rab I Got 30 At yo Door
I Got Cell I Got Phone I Got Ice I GOt Chrome
I Got Hits I Got Chicks, I Got To Girls to give me dome
I Got Drank, I Got Rank, I Got Bathing and I Got Apes
I Got True I Got False I Got Real And I Got Fake

[verse 2:]
I Got Music I Got Sones I Got Rings I Got Tones
I Got Fifty I Got Caps I Got Race I Got Tracks
I Got Blow I Got Land I Got Snow I Got Man
I Got Songs Make You Cry I Got Songs Dat make you dance
I Got Red I Got Blue I Got St. I Got Lou
I Got Beef I Got Ana I Got Tony And Montana
I Got Girls I Got Clothes I Got Friend I Got Foes
I Got Fans I Got Groupies And daz just da way it goes


[verse 3:]
I Got 30 I Got Deep I Got You I Got Me
I Got 10 I Got Pump 4 But aint talkin bout gasoline
I Got bling I Got blur i got him and i got her
I Got dis I Got dat I Got fans white and black
I Got Hunderds I Got Fifties I Got country I Got city
I Got dat energy in my body to make da crowd get crunk wit me
I got cars I Got Bikes
I Got Shootouts and i got fights
I Got Kool I Got Aid I Got Wut it takes to get paid


sheet music Buy Soulja Boy sheet music
cd Buy Soulja Boy CDs
guitar tabs Soulja Boy guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs KIS - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs KIS - Y" CD
  1. Kiss Me Through The Phone
  2. Know Tho
  3. Lean
  4. Love Money
  5. NuReligion
  6. Ocean Gang Splash
  7. Old And New Money
  8. On That Ho
  9. Out The Kitchen
  10. Pretty Boy Swag 2010
  11. Purp & Beans
  12. Red Bentley
  13. Reppin 4 The Ocean
  14. Smart Girl
  15. Sodmg
  16. Soulja Boy (Rough Spanish Translation)
  17. Stop Kony
  18. Swag Daddy
  19. Swing
  20. Takeover Freestyle
  21. Tell'em
  22. That Booty
  23. They Jockin'
  24. Three Times
  25. Too Faded
  26. Turn Colors
  27. Versace Bentley
  28. Wasted
  29. What They Ask For
  30. Wut U Gone Do Mane
  31. Yahhh Bitch Yahhh
  32. You On Dat List
  33. Zan With That Lean
  34. 10 On Pump 4
  35. 2 Milli
  36. Angel Girl
  37. Another Freestyle 500k Part 3
  38. Been Thinkin
  39. Blow My Booty Hoe
  40. Bring Dat Beat Back
  41. Bust A Move
  42. Churp (Hit Me Up)
  43. Crank That (Soulja Boy) (Travis Barker Remix)
  44. Do It Like Dat
  45. Do Yo Shuffle Folk
  46. Doing What I Want To
  47. Doo Doo Head
  48. Ending All Da Beef
  49. Fuck Bow Wow
  50. Girl U Stank, Take A Bath Remix
  51. Give Me A High Five
  52. Go To War
  53. I Fucked Yo Bitch
  54. I'll Do It
  55. Joccin On Yo Bitch Ass
  56. Just Got My Report Card
  57. Late Night Call
  58. Patriotic
  59. Pimp Slap Dat Hoe
  60. Pistol Play
  61. Pow Freestyle
  62. Pronto
  63. S.o.d Freestyle
  64. Skating Ring
  65. Skating Rink
  66. Soulja Boy (The Song)
  67. Stanroy
  68. Steelo
  69. Successful
  70. Swag Flu
  71. Test My Nutz
  72. Walk It Out (Remix)
  73. What You Know
  74. Whats Hannenin'
  75. Yeen Buckin
  76. You Got Mail (I Got)
  77. You On That List


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs KIS - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -