Karmageddon Lyrics

Soulfly Lyrics Karmageddon

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Soulfly. Buy album CD: Soulfly


Guitarz: Max C.
Guitarz: Jackson B.
Bazz: Marcello D.
Drumz: Roy M.
Percussion: Chuck Johnson

sheet music Buy Soulfly sheet music
cd Buy Soulfly CDs
guitar tabs Soulfly guitar tabs
Album: Soulfly (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Soulfly" CD
  1. About You
  2. Ain't no feeble bastard
  3. Crucify
  4. Drama
  5. Easy Kind Of Girl
  6. Live Forever
  7. Slowly We Die
  8. The Big Time
  9. The Light
  10. Trapped
  11. Umbabarauma
  12. Waiting
  13. Eye for an eye
  14. No hope = no fear
  15. Bleed
  16. Bumbklaatt
  17. Tribe
  18. Bumba
  19. First commandment
  20. Bumbaklaatt
  21. Soulfly
  22. Umbabarumba
  23. Quilombo
  24. Fire
  25. Soulfly (with notes)
  26. The song remains insane
  27. No
  28. Prejudice
  29. Karmageddon
  30. Umbabarauma (with english translation)
  31. Cangaceiro
  32. The possibility of life's destruction


Song words / lyrics from Soulfly album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -