Silent Plagues Lyrics

Sorrowstorm Lyrics Silent Plagues

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Silent Plagues

by Sorrowstorm. Buy album CD: Other Songs 3 - T

With the promise of endless light I can rejoice
And salvation for me is certain.
But in my flesh I bleed sin, it rots and creates the plagues
The plagues that bind my soul in chains
Drying bones are turning into dust. In the fields of my disgrace they age.
Amidst the dying lie the unfortunate bodies without souls or reason to exist
Decomposing flesh is a treat for birds of prey.
This place has been forsaken, for time and time again.

Desert winds undo what God created.
Then it turns back into dust to feed the helpless land
My body falls upon the sand gasping for water and air
Hoping I won't receive a piece of love from anything

Plagues within me are staining my soul
My battle, it was lost. But inside I'm victorious

Sin within controls my life and brings a sorrow
Much deeper than I can conceive

sheet music Buy Sorrowstorm sheet music
cd Buy Sorrowstorm CDs
guitar tabs Sorrowstorm guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 3 - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 3 - T" CD
  1. 'let Your Fingers Do The Walking'
  2. A Brilliant Ally
  3. A Losing Season
  4. A Reunion Of Sorts
  5. Breed The Tyrants
  6. Carry Me Into The Sun
  7. Carthage Must Be Destroyed
  8. Caverns Of Grief
  9. Chanting The Last Passages
  10. Cursed Fires Of Gehenna
  11. Daughter Of Sad
  12. Deadship, Darkship
  13. Desdemona
  14. Dyanne Thorne
  15. Ensemble Of Perdition
  16. Enslaver Of Hateful Souls
  17. Faulty Math, Tired Horses
  18. Funeral Oath And Ressurection
  19. Girl Of 1000 Tears
  20. Hosana In The Highest
  21. I Bil
  22. It's Morning Again In America
  23. It's Not Early Anymore
  24. Midnight Train To Summer
  25. Nocturnal Apparition
  26. Occult Moon
  27. On Contradiction
  28. One Version Of Events
  29. Siggimund Blue
  30. Silent Plagues
  31. Sorry-Monsta Boy
  32. Tatlin Tower
  33. The Arduous Warpath
  34. The Happy Couple
  35. Two Toungue Tale


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 3 - T album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -