Sophie Milman Lyrics

Sophie Milman Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Sophie Milman

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Other Songs I - U
Album: Other Songs I - U Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs I - U" CD
  1. (It's Not Easy) Bein' Green
  2. 10 X 2
  3. Água De Beber
  4. Back Home To Me
  5. Be Cool
  6. Beautiful Love
  7. Day In, Day Out
  8. Eli, Eli (A Walk To Caesarea)
  9. Fever
  10. Guilty
  11. I Can't Give You Anything But Love, Baby
  12. I Can't Make You Love Me
  13. I Concentrate On You
  14. I Feel Pretty
  15. It Might As Well Be Spring
  16. La Vie En Rose
  17. Like Someone In Love
  18. Lonely In New York
  19. Make Someone Happy
  20. Matchmaker, Matchmaker
  21. My Baby Just Cares For Me
  22. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
  23. My One And Only Love
  24. People WIll Say We're In Love
  25. Reste
  26. Rocket Love
  27. So Long, You Fool
  28. Something In The Air Between Us
  29. Take Love Easy
  30. The Man I Love
  31. This Time Of The Year
  32. Undun

sheet music Buy Sophie Milman Sheet Music
cd Buy Sophie Milman CDs
guitar tabs Sophie Milman Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -