» »

Son Of Sam Lyrics

Son Of Sam List of Lyrics

Album: Into The Night (2009) Lyrics
[Buy "Into The Night" CD]
  1. Dark Life
  2. They Have Risen
  3. Death Baby
  4. Suffer
  5. Into The Night
  6. Twisted Soul
  7. Darkness Calls
  8. Sons Of New
  9. The Bleeding
Album: Songs From The Earth (2001) Lyrics
[Buy "Songs From The Earth" CD]