Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee Lyrics

Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Back To New Orleans (1960)
CD Album  California Blues
CD Album  Sonny Terry And His Mouth-Harp
Album: Back To New Orleans (1960) Lyrics
cd Buy "Back To New Orleans" CD
  1. Don't You Lie To Me
  2. Freight Train
  3. Hold Me In Your Arms
  4. House Lady
  5. I Know Better
  6. That's Why I'm Walking
  7. Wrong Track
Album: California Blues Lyrics
cd Buy "California Blues" CD
  1. Hudy Leadbelly
  2. I Love You, Baby
  3. Thinkin' And Worrying
Album: Sonny Terry And His Mouth-Harp Lyrics
cd Buy "Sonny Terry And His Mouth-Harp" CD
  1. Baby
  2. Besos Faciles
  3. Buscando L'Amor
  4. Changed The Lock On My Door
  5. Cinquemila Mini Mani
  6. El Mochilero
  7. I Believe
  8. Immagine
  9. Io E Te
  10. L' So La Donna Che Sei
  11. L'Amore
  12. Liberi Da Sempre
  13. Love Show
  14. Love Show (English)
  15. Salvami
  16. Se Tu Te Ne Vai
  17. Sono Io

sheet music Buy Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee Sheet Music
cd Buy Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee CDs
guitar tabs Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -