Stir In Me Lyrics

Sonicflood Lyrics Stir In Me

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Stir In Me

by Sonicflood. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

stir in me, a fire that the world can not explain
i come to worship you.
stir in me, a passion that my heart can not contain
i come to worship you.


hold me, break me, mold me and make me more and more like you,
i come to worship you.
to love you, fear you draw ever near you as i worship you,
i come to worship you, oh lord

sheet music Buy Sonicflood sheet music
cd Buy Sonicflood CDs
guitar tabs Sonicflood guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. Aiden
  2. Better Is One Day (Live)
  3. Draw Me Close
  4. Highlight any corrections you send to me!
  5. Holy And Annointed One
  6. I Could Sing Of Your Love
  7. I Have Come To Worship You
  8. I Want To Know You
  9. I Will Sing
  10. Shelter
  11. When The Music Fades
  12. Write Your Name Upon My Heart
  13. You love comes rushing in
  14. Better Is One Day
  15. Draw Me Close To You
  16. I Will Not Be Shaken
  17. Light The Fire Again
  18. Light The Fire In My Heart
  19. Paz En La Tierra
  20. Refiner's Fire
  21. Stir In Me
  22. Trading My Sorrows(Yes Lord)
  23. Undignified
  24. You Are God
  25. Your Love Comes Rishing In


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -