Lemon Lyrics

Sofie Lyrics Lemon

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Sofie. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

they've clipped my wings again
tore them apart and left me
no use to fly away
to my yesterday of freedom
my eyes died back that day
seeing the hurt may have done
beat me instead of them
pain's my only zen of fun
i'll go where secrets are sold
where roses unfold
i'll sleep as time goes by

so hurting here is where i belong
dreaming a song
blood on my hands to stay strong
the flowers in the graveyard are all gone
i don't belong
there is no right to heal the
wrong soup's on hot feelin like a do or die
i can't throw up i don't think i even wanna try

you still can't make me cry
you've pinned this butterfly down
my fire's burning out
kill my flame without a frown
and starving hurts the soul
when you're hungry for some love
so if i close my eyes
i can really fly above
i'll go where secrets are sold
where roses unfold
i'll sleep as time goes by



(guitar solo)

(chorus fades)

sheet music Buy Sofie sheet music
cd Buy Sofie CDs
guitar tabs Sofie guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. A song for emily
  2. Aaron
  3. Aladdin
  4. Autobiography
  5. Back to my ending
  6. Borde gjort slut
  7. Breakout
  8. Burst
  9. Bye bye boyfriend
  10. Cubanamañana
  11. Daddy went to war
  12. Do ya hate me
  13. Don't you miss me too?
  14. Don't you rock me tonite
  15. Du & jag
  16. Everything
  17. Fall
  18. Fallen
  19. Födelsedag
  20. Följa dig dit du går
  21. För alltid
  22. Get your shit together
  23. Give it up
  24. I hate you mom
  25. I'm not your fool
  26. Jealous girl
  27. Karneval
  28. Keeping it together
  29. La di da
  30. Lemon
  31. Look at me
  32. Loser
  33. Loser (with coupon)
  34. Make me
  35. Miin bästa vän
  36. Min bästa vän
  37. Min egen planet
  38. Mitt liv
  39. More than anything
  40. My heart is like a river
  41. Naked
  42. Otherwise
  43. Overdrive
  44. Punk rocker princess
  45. River st.
  46. Romeo har rymt
  47. Sagoprinsen
  48. Samma måne
  49. Shadow
  50. Shut up
  51. Sim salabim
  52. Slipped away
  53. Slut med dig
  54. Someone like you
  55. Sommarparty
  56. Stupid little love song
  57. Stupid lovers
  58. Suicide
  59. Super rockstar girl
  60. Superduperkille
  61. Superduperkille (remix)
  62. The girl i used to know
  63. The promise you made
  64. Things i'll never say
  65. This is my decission
  66. Tror att jag é nån
  67. Under stjärnorna
  68. Unforgiven
  69. Unwanted
  70. Vacation
  71. Where i belong
  72. You're gonna be okay


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -