S.o.a.p Lyrics

S.o.a.p Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Not Like Other Girls (1998)
CD Album  Miracle
CD Album  Other Songs D - W
Album: Not Like Other Girls (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Not Like Other Girls" CD
  1. S.o.a.p. intro
  2. Stand by you
  3. This is how we party
  4. Romeo And Juliet
  5. Not like other girls
  6. Who can i talk to?
  7. Simon Says
  8. Ladidi ladida
  9. Wishing
  10. Deep in my heart
  11. Dowutchalike
  12. Live forever
Album: Miracle Lyrics
cd Buy "Miracle" CD
  1. S.o.a.p. is in the air
  2. Welcome to my party
  3. We are the good
  4. One love only
  5. Mr. dj
  6. Like a stone (in the water)
  7. Abracadabra
  8. Give it all you got
  9. Smile at me
  10. Good 2 me
  11. I Wanna Go Back
Album: Other Songs D - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs D - W" CD
  1. Dowuchalike
  2. Holiday
  3. Ladidi Ladida Part II (TNT Meets Remee)
  4. Let Love Be Love
  5. Wanna Go Back
  6. We can make hits

sheet music Buy S.o.a.p Sheet Music
cd Buy S.o.a.p CDs
guitar tabs S.o.a.p Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -