Chalk Me Down For More Lyrics

SNSD Lyrics Chalk Me Down For More

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Chalk Me Down For More

by SNSD. Buy album CD: Vita500

shit shit its all just shit
dropped in a world of it
fuck fuck its all just fucked
chalk me down for more
kick me up the arse
boot me through a week of tuesdays
i'll take my chances see where i fall
with another bag of tricks
a few subtle discrepancies
theres always vacancies
for ending up with a dodgy tenner
so pull a white dove from thin air
pull a boiled egg out my ear
shred my cash and smash my watch
and i'll be back for more
read my mind and guess the cards
stick me with 9 golden swords
box me up saw me in half
and i'll be back same time next week for more
take that ball and chain and sling it all
the way down arsehole st.
tears of joy down your cheeks
quids in for more

sheet music Buy SNSD sheet music
cd Buy SNSD CDs
guitar tabs SNSD guitar tabs
Album: Vita500 Lyrics
cd Buy "Vita500" CD
  1. 7 Days (Solomon's Boring Week)
  2. A Lovers Concerto
  3. Angels
  4. Angels 1-5
  5. Another Wet Weekend At The Tundra Theme Park
  6. Batten Down The Hatches
  7. Big Fat Skinhead
  8. Bingo
  9. Boatnick (So It Goes)
  10. Bottom Of The River
  11. Bye Bye Blackbird
  12. Cake
  13. Chalk Me Down For More
  14. E To C
  15. EFL Vs. Concrete
  16. Etc.
  17. Fuck Off
  18. G To D (Gone To The Dogs)
  19. Hilda Ogden And The Thick Plottens
  20. I See
  21. I See / H.M. Trout
  22. It's A Long Way Down
  23. It's You
  24. Let The Music Play
  25. Lyehf Taidu Leikh
  26. Marbles
  27. Now You Don't Remember
  28. Numb Nuts
  29. Pixies
  30. Planet Rock
  31. Reach
  32. Rokko Oroshi
  33. Romeo And Juliet
  34. Smile (That's Fine)
  35. Snuff- Vikings (Look Mum There's Vikings On The Tu
  36. Some - How
  37. Song To The Siren
  38. Soup Of The Day
  39. SQII
  40. Sunny Places
  41. The Damage Is Done
  42. The Other Half Of You
  43. The Sound Of The Underground
  44. Verdidn't
  45. Vikings (Look Mum There's Vikings On The Tundra Again)
  46. Vita500
  47. Wearenowhere
  48. What Ever Happened To The Likley Lads
  49. You're A Big Girl Now
  50. Yuki


Song words / lyrics from Vita500 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -